Mexico
VIDA Dental Studio
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes vidawellnessandbeauty.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VIDA Dental StudioPage for international patients: yes vidawellnessandbeauty.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Implant + abutment + metal porcelain crownsingle tooth | USD 1,650fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,318 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Implant + abutment + zirconia crownsingle tooth | USD 1,950fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,739 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Mexico
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| Implant + abutment + metal porcelain crown single tooth | USD 1,650 fixed price |
| Implant + abutment + zirconia crown single tooth | USD 1,950 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Carolina Marín
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026vidawellnessandbeauty.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.