medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish
Tijuana · Mexico · Dentistry

Dental implants in Tijuana: single implant, fixture only from ≈ CAD 1,050 per implant

6 clinics publish a price for single implant, fixture only in Tijuana: from USD 750 to USD 1,000 per implant, as checked 22–23 October 2026.Other procedures and units below: Single implant + abutment + crown, Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4).

7 clinics in Tijuana; 7 publish a priceChecked 22–23 October 2026Not a quote

In short

Compare clinics in Tijuana: price and four terms

Travelling from

Single implant, fixture only per implant · 6 clinics

≈ CAD 1,050USD 750 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes olivedentalsolutions.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Standard titanium implant
single tooth
USD 750
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Implant only

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly
After you return home
Partly Routine dental check-ups and hygiene mentioned; no cross-border arrangement specified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026olivedentalsolutions.com ↗
≈ CAD 1,118USD 799 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes trustdentalcare.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Implant placement
single tooth
USD 799
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Placement only

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026trustdentalcare.com ↗
≈ CAD 1,258USD 899 as published · per implant
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: partly published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes smile4evermexico.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Titanium implant body
single tooth
USD 899
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Implant body

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published "lifetime warranty": implant body; maintenance required; restoration term individually specified.
Revision policy
Partly Coverage assessed individually; travel is not automatically covered.
Named treating doctor
Published Hector Carrizales; Alejandro Gonzalez
After you return home
Published Contact clinic before outside alterations; photos, X-rays or virtual review; local maintenance may be accepted.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026smile4evermexico.com ↗
≈ CAD 1,258USD 899 as published · per implant
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes teethsavers.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Implant placement
single tooth
USD 899
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • crown
Written guarantee
Partly "comprehensive warranties"
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Partly "pop back down for a quick check-up"
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026teethsavers.com ↗
≈ CAD 1,260USD 900 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes biodentalcare.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
NeoDent implant
single tooth
USD 900
fixed price
Straumann implant
single tooth
USD 1,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • extractions
  • sinus lift
  • bone graft may increase total
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026biodentalcare.com ↗
≈ CAD 1,260USD 900 as published · per implant
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes excelsmiles.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Implant placement
single tooth
USD 900
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published "12-month warranty"
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026excelsmiles.com ↗

Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth · 5 clinics

≈ CAD 1,679approx. USD 1,200 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes olivedentalsolutions.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Complete single implant
single tooth
approx. USD 1,200
approximate

Included, as published

  • Post
  • abutment
  • crown

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly
After you return home
Partly Routine dental check-ups and hygiene mentioned; no cross-border arrangement specified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026olivedentalsolutions.com ↗
≈ CAD 2,309USD 1,650 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes vidawellnessandbeauty.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Implant + abutment + metal porcelain crown
single tooth
USD 1,650
fixed price
Implant + abutment + zirconia crown
single tooth
USD 1,950
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Carolina Marín
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026vidawellnessandbeauty.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 2,589from USD 1,850 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes excelsmiles.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Implant package with zirconia crown
single tooth
from USD 1,850
starting price

Included, as published

  • titanium implant
  • healing abutment
  • zirconia crown
  • four clinical phases

Not included, as published

  • CBCT
  • bone graft
  • annual maintenance
Written guarantee
Published "12-month warranty"
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026excelsmiles.com ↗
≈ CAD 2,658USD 1,899 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: partly published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes smile4evermexico.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Implant + abutment + zirconia crown
single tooth
USD 1,899
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Implant
  • abutment
  • zirconia crown

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published "lifetime warranty": implant body; maintenance required; restoration term individually specified.
Revision policy
Partly Coverage assessed individually; travel is not automatically covered.
Named treating doctor
Published Hector Carrizales; Alejandro Gonzalez
After you return home
Published Contact clinic before outside alterations; photos, X-rays or virtual review; local maintenance may be accepted.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026smile4evermexico.com ↗
≈ CAD 2,798USD 1,999 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes trustdentalcare.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Complete single implant
single tooth
USD 1,999
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Fixture
  • abutment
  • crown

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026trustdentalcare.com ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch · 3 clinics

from ≈ CAD 11,193from USD 7,998 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: partly published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes smile4evermexico.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-4 immediate-load PMMA
per arch — one jaw
from USD 7,998
starting price
All-on-4 fixed hybrid PMMA
per arch — one jaw
USD 8,500
fixed price

Included, as published

  • All-on-4 immediate-load PMMA: Immediate-load PMMA restoration
  • All-on-4 fixed hybrid PMMA: Fixed hybrid PMMA restoration

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published "lifetime warranty": implant body; maintenance required; restoration term individually specified.
Revision policy
Partly Coverage assessed individually; travel is not automatically covered.
Named treating doctor
Published Hector Carrizales; Alejandro Gonzalez
After you return home
Published Contact clinic before outside alterations; photos, X-rays or virtual review; local maintenance may be accepted.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026smile4evermexico.com ↗
≈ CAD 12,204USD 8,720 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes excelsmiles.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-4
per arch — one jaw
USD 8,720
fixed price

Included, as published

  • 4 implants
  • zirconia prosthesis

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published "12-month warranty"
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026excelsmiles.com ↗
≈ CAD 13,296USD 9,500 as published · per arch
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes teethsavers.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-4 / All-on-6 full arch
per arch — one jaw
USD 9,500
fixed price

Included, as published

  • teeth whitening
  • regular cleaning

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly "comprehensive warranties"
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Partly "pop back down for a quick check-up"
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026teethsavers.com ↗

Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 22–23 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.

By procedure

Each clinic's lowest published price per procedure, in the currency it publishes; procedures are priced in different units.

ProcedureClinicsPublished rangeChecked
Single implant, fixture only per implant6USD 750 – USD 90022–23 October 2026
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth5USD 1,200 – USD 1,99922–23 October 2026
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch3USD 7,998 – USD 9,50022–23 October 2026

Our reading

Seven clinics in Tijuana publish a current implant price, all in US dollars. Six price the implant body alone: Olive Dental Solution USD 750 for a standard titanium implant, Trust Dental Care USD 799 for placement only, Teethsavers Dental Clinic and Smile 4 Ever Mexico USD 899 each, Excel Smiles USD 900, and BioDental Care USD 900 for a NeoDent implant and USD 1,000 for a Straumann implant.

For a single tooth with implant, abutment and crown, Olive Dental Solution publishes approx. USD 1,200, VIDA Dental Studio USD 1,650 with a metal porcelain crown and USD 1,950 with a zirconia crown, Excel Smiles from USD 1,850, Smile 4 Ever Mexico USD 1,899 and Trust Dental Care USD 1,999. These are a different unit from the implant-only prices.

Four clinics price All-on-4 per jaw. Smile 4 Ever Mexico publishes from USD 7,998 with an immediate-load PMMA restoration and USD 8,500 with a fixed hybrid PMMA restoration. Excel Smiles publishes USD 8,720 with a zirconia prosthesis. Teethsavers Dental Clinic publishes USD 9,500 for All-on-4 or All-on-6.

Two clinics publish a guarantee. Excel Smiles states a "12-month warranty". Smile 4 Ever Mexico states a "lifetime warranty" on the implant body, with maintenance required. Teethsavers mentions "comprehensive warranties" without terms. Only Smile 4 Ever Mexico says anything on redo: coverage is assessed individually and travel is not automatically covered. It also describes aftercare. Only Smile 4 Ever Mexico fully names its dentists. BioDental Care does not state any of the four terms on its own site.

Around this page

Travelling to Tijuana for treatment

Dental implants in Mexico: all cities

How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.

How to check a doctor in Mexico

Before you pay, ask the clinic

  1. The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
  2. The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
  3. Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
  4. Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
  5. Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.