Mexico
Trust Dental Care
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes trustdentalcare.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trust Dental CarePage for international patients: yes trustdentalcare.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Implant placementsingle tooth | USD 799fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,122 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trust Dental CarePage for international patients: yes trustdentalcare.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Complete single implantsingle tooth | USD 1,999fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,808 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Mexico
checked 2 days ago2 positions
| Implant placement single tooth | USD 799 fixed price |
| Complete single implant single tooth | USD 1,999 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Implant placement: Placement only
- Complete single implant: Fixture; abutment; crown
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026trustdentalcare.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.