Mexico
Excel Smiles
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes excelsmiles.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Excel SmilesPage for international patients: yes excelsmiles.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Implant placementsingle tooth | USD 900fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,264 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Excel SmilesPage for international patients: yes excelsmiles.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Implant package with zirconia crownsingle tooth | from USD 1,850starting price | from ≈ CAD 2,598 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Excel SmilesPage for international patients: yes excelsmiles.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | All-on-4per arch — one jaw | USD 8,720fixed price | ≈ CAD 12,248 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Mexico
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| Implant package with zirconia crown single tooth | from USD 1,850 starting price |
| Implant placement single tooth | USD 900 fixed price |
| All-on-4 per arch — one jaw | USD 8,720 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Implant package with zirconia crown: titanium implant; healing abutment; zirconia crown; four clinical phases
- All-on-4: 4 implants; zirconia prosthesis
Not included, as published
- CBCT
- bone graft
- annual maintenance
- Written guarantee
- Published "12-month warranty"
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026excelsmiles.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.