Mexico
Dental Design Studio
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes dentaldesign-studio.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental Design StudioPage for international patients: yes dentaldesign-studio.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Titanium implant onlysingle tooth | USD 950–1,200published range | ≈ CAD 1,334–1,685 | Published | Published | Partly | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Mexico
checked 2 days ago1 position
| Titanium implant only single tooth | USD 950–1,200 published range |
Included, as published
- Implant
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published 5 years for implants and fixed restorations; semiannual examinations with written proof required.
- Revision policy
- Published "no cash reimbursements"; warranty applies to dental work.
- Named treating doctor
- Partly
- After you return home
- Published Semiannual examinations may be performed by a local dental office; evidence required.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026dentaldesign-studio.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.