medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish
Cancún · Mexico · Dentistry

Dental implants in Cancún: single implant, fixture only from ≈ CAD 1,260 per implant

4 clinics publish a price for single implant, fixture only in Cancún: from USD 900 to USD 1,950 per implant, as checked 22–23 October 2026.Other procedures and units below: Single implant + abutment + crown, Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4), Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar).

5 clinics in Cancún; 4 publish a priceChecked 22–23 October 2026Not a quote

In short

Compare clinics in Cancún: price and four terms

Travelling from

Single implant, fixture only per implant · 4 clinics

≈ CAD 1,260USD 900 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes cancundentalspecialists.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Single dental implant
single tooth
USD 900
fixed price
Bicon short implant
single tooth
USD 1,200
fixed price
Zirconia implant
single tooth
USD 1,950
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026cancundentalspecialists.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 1,330USD 950–1,200 as published · per implant
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: partly published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentaldesign-studio.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Titanium implant only
single tooth
USD 950–1,200
published range

Included, as published

  • Implant

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published 5 years for implants and fixed restorations; semiannual examinations with written proof required.
Revision policy
Published "no cash reimbursements"; warranty applies to dental work.
Named treating doctor
Partly
After you return home
Published Semiannual examinations may be performed by a local dental office; evidence required.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026dentaldesign-studio.com ↗
≈ CAD 1,330USD 950 as published · per implant
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes skydentalcancun.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Standard titanium implant
single tooth
USD 950
fixed price
Zirconia implant
single tooth
USD 1,350
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published 5-year ceramic and 10-year selected metal component coverage; lifetime implant/metal abutment replacement described.
Revision policy
Published Equivalent replacement described; Roxolid fracture compensation mentioned.
Named treating doctor
Published Alex Rivera; Alejandro Ortega
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026skydentalcancun.com ↗
≈ CAD 1,679USD 1,200 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes cancuncosmeticdentistry.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Regular implant
single tooth
USD 1,200
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Germán Arzate
After you return home
Partly Post-treatment follow-up mentioned; complex work may require second or third visit.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026cancuncosmeticdentistry.com ↗

Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth · 1 clinic

≈ CAD 5,038USD 3,600 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes cancuncosmeticdentistry.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Implant + abutment + zirconia crown
single tooth
USD 3,600
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Germán Arzate
After you return home
Partly Post-treatment follow-up mentioned; complex work may require second or third visit.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026cancuncosmeticdentistry.com ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch · 1 clinic

from ≈ CAD 7,557from USD 5,400 as published · per arch
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes cancundentalspecialists.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-4
per arch — one jaw
from USD 5,400
starting price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026cancundentalspecialists.com ↗

Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) per arch · 2 clinics

≈ CAD 4,898USD 3,500 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes skydentalcancun.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Snap-on denture, 4 mini implants
per arch — one jaw
USD 3,500
fixed price
Snap-on denture, 4 regular implants
per arch — one jaw
USD 6,500
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Snap-on denture, 4 mini implants: 4 mini implants; denture
  • Snap-on denture, 4 regular implants: 4 implants; denture

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published 5-year ceramic and 10-year selected metal component coverage; lifetime implant/metal abutment replacement described.
Revision policy
Published Equivalent replacement described; Roxolid fracture compensation mentioned.
Named treating doctor
Published Alex Rivera; Alejandro Ortega
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026skydentalcancun.com ↗
≈ CAD 11,056USD 7,900 as published · per arch
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes cancuncosmeticdentistry.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Snap-in denture, 6 mini implants
per arch — one jaw
USD 7,900
fixed price
Snap-in denture, 8 mini implants
per arch — one jaw
USD 8,500
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Germán Arzate
After you return home
Partly Post-treatment follow-up mentioned; complex work may require second or third visit.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026cancuncosmeticdentistry.com ↗

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes · 1 clinic

No priceno figure on the clinic's page
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentavida.com.mx ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Dental implants
not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Alberto Guevara
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026dentavida.com.mx ↗

Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 22–23 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.

By procedure

Each clinic's lowest published price per procedure, in the currency it publishes; procedures are priced in different units.

ProcedureClinicsPublished rangeChecked
Single implant, fixture only per implant4USD 900 – USD 1,20022–23 October 2026
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth1USD 3,60022 October 2026
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch1USD 5,40023 October 2026
Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) per arch2USD 3,500 – USD 7,90022 October 2026

Our reading

Four of five clinics in Cancún publish a current implant price, all in US dollars. For the implant body alone, Cancun Dental Specialists publishes USD 900, Sky Dental Studio USD 950 for a standard titanium implant, Dental Design Studio USD 950–1,200 for a titanium implant, and Cancun Cosmetic Dentistry USD 1,200 for a regular implant. Zirconia implants are priced separately: USD 1,350 at Sky Dental Studio and USD 1,950 at Cancun Dental Specialists.

Only Cancun Cosmetic Dentistry publishes a single tooth with implant, abutment and zirconia crown, at USD 3,600. That is a different unit from the implant-only prices.

Cancun Dental Specialists publishes All-on-4 from USD 5,400 per jaw. Snap-in dentures on implants are a removable product, also priced per jaw. Sky Dental Studio publishes USD 3,500 on four mini implants and USD 6,500 on four regular implants. Cancun Cosmetic Dentistry publishes USD 7,900 on six mini implants and USD 8,500 on eight. Dentavida Clinic lists dental implants without a figure.

Two clinics publish a guarantee. Dental Design Studio states five years for implants and fixed restorations, with semiannual examinations. Sky Dental Studio describes five years on ceramics, ten years on selected metal components and lifetime replacement of implants and metal abutments. Both describe a redo policy; Dental Design Studio states "no cash reimbursements". Dental Design Studio accepts examinations at a local dental office. Cancun Cosmetic Dentistry mentions follow-up. Three clinics name a dentist, for example Germán Arzate and Alberto Guevara. Cancun Dental Specialists does not state any of the four terms on its own site.

Around this page

Travelling to Cancún for treatment

Dental implants in Mexico: all cities

How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.

How to check a doctor in Mexico

Before you pay, ask the clinic

  1. The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
  2. The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
  3. Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
  4. Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
  5. Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.