Mexico
Cancun Dental Specialists
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes cancundentalspecialists.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cancun Dental SpecialistsPage for international patients: yes cancundentalspecialists.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Single dental implantsingle tooth | USD 900fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,264 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Bicon short implantsingle tooth | USD 1,200fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,685 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Zirconia implantsingle tooth | USD 1,950fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,739 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cancun Dental SpecialistsPage for international patients: yes cancundentalspecialists.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | All-on-4per arch — one jaw | from USD 5,400starting price | from ≈ CAD 7,585 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Mexico
checked 1 day ago4 positions
| Single dental implant single tooth | USD 900 fixed price |
| Zirconia implant single tooth | USD 1,950 fixed price |
| Bicon short implant single tooth | USD 1,200 fixed price |
| All-on-4 per arch — one jaw | from USD 5,400 starting price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026cancundentalspecialists.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.