medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Novadent Dental Clinic

Los Algodones, MexicoOfficial site: novadentdentalclinic.com ↗Source pages: novadentdentalclinic.com

Page for international patients: yes novadentdentalclinic.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Dental crowns and veneers in Mexico

Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Zirconia Crownnot stated
USD 450fixed price
≈ CAD 630 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Lithium disilicate (E.max) crown on a natural tooth per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Full Porcelain/emax Crownnot stated
USD 450fixed price
≈ CAD 630 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown on a natural tooth per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Porcelain Fused to Metal Crownnot stated
USD 250fixed price
≈ CAD 350 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Porcelain Veneernot stated
USD 500fixed price
≈ CAD 700 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Dental crowns and veneers in Mexico

checked today4 positions
Porcelain Fused to Metal Crown
not stated
USD 250
fixed price
Full Porcelain/emax Crown
not stated
USD 450
fixed price
Zirconia Crown
not stated
USD 450
fixed price
Porcelain Veneer
not stated
USD 500
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Porcelain Fused to Metal Crown: not stated
  • Full Porcelain/emax Crown: not stated
  • Zirconia Crown: not stated
  • Porcelain Veneer: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026novadentdentalclinic.com ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.