medtourism.guide
Mexico

Rubio Dental Group

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: dentalrubio.com ↗Source pages: dentalrubio.com

Page for international patients: yes dentalrubio.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Rubio Dental GroupPage for international patients: yes dentalrubio.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Dental implants / All-on-4not stated — one or both jaws not specified
No figure publishedquote on request
— Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
22 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

Dental implants in Mexico

checked 2 days ago1 position
Dental implants / All-on-4
not stated — one or both jaws not specified
No figure published
quote on request

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026dentalrubio.com ↗

All published positions of Rubio Dental Group

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.