Dental implants in Los Algodones: single implant, fixture only from ≈ CAD 1,050 per implant
4 clinics publish a price for single implant, fixture only in Los Algodones: from USD 750 to USD 1,250 per implant, as checked 22–23 October 2026.Other procedures and units below: Single implant + abutment + crown, Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4), Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants.
8 clinics in Los Algodones; 4 publish a priceChecked 22–23 October 2026Not a quote
In short
Dental del Rio publishes the lowest price for single implant, fixture only: ≈ CAD 1,050 per implant.
4 clinics publish a price for single implant, fixture only; the median is ≈ CAD 1,120 per implant.
Only 1 of 8 clinics publish their guarantee terms, 1 more partly. Ask for the guarantee in writing before you pay.
Compare clinics in Los Algodones: price and four terms
Travelling from
Single implant, fixture only per implant· 4 clinics
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
from ≈ CAD 1,120from USD 800 as published · per implant
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
from ≈ CAD 1,120USD 800–1,250 as published · per implant
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 10,497USD 7,500–13,500 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
from ≈ CAD 13,994from USD 9,999 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 5 prices, what is included, terms as published
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes lagadentalmx.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Dental implants
not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page
Included, as published
Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
● Published Joel Laga
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026lagadentalmx.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentalrubio.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Dental implants / All-on-4
not stated — one or both jaws not specified
No figure published
quote on request
Included, as published
Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026dentalrubio.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 22–23 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.
By procedure
Each clinic's lowest published price per procedure, in the currency it publishes; procedures are priced in different units.
Eight clinics in Los Algodones are listed here, and four publish a current implant price, all in US dollars. For the implant body alone, Dental del Rio publishes USD 750 for a standard titanium implant, USD 950 for Straumann, USD 1,000 for Nobel Biocare and USD 1,200 for zirconia. Marietta Dental Care publishes from USD 800, and USD 1,200 for Straumann. Dental Solutions Algodones publishes USD 850. Supreme Dental Clinic publishes USD 800–1,250 for a Straumann implant, excluding the abutment and restoration.
Only Marietta Dental Care prices a single tooth with implant, abutment and crown, at USD 1,550. That is a different unit from the implant-only prices.
Full-arch prices are per jaw. Marietta Dental Care publishes All-on-4 at USD 7,500–13,500, including ground transportation and lodging. On six or more implants, Dental del Rio publishes 3-on-6 at USD 9,600 and USD 13,600 with zirconia bridges. Marietta publishes All-on-6 from USD 9,999, 3-on-6 at USD 11,000–13,000, and All-on-6 upgrades at USD 11,499, USD 12,999 and USD 14,499. Laga Dental Implant Center, Rubio Dental Group, Simply Dental and SoftDentalCare Clinic list implants without a figure.
Only Marietta Dental Care publishes a guarantee: a "5-year warranty on all implant parts". Dental del Rio says guarantees are given on a "per-case basis". None of the eight states a redo policy or aftercare on its own site. Four clinics name a dentist, for example Joel Laga at Laga Dental Implant Center and Mario Garibay at SoftDentalCare Clinic. Supreme Dental Clinic does not state any of the four terms on its own site.