Mexico
Supreme Dental Clinic
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes supremedentalmx.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Supreme Dental ClinicPage for international patients: yes supremedentalmx.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Straumann implantsingle tooth | USD 800–1,250published range | ≈ CAD 1,124–1,756 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Supreme Dental ClinicPage for international patients: yes supremedentalmx.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | All-on-4not stated | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Mexico
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| Straumann implant single tooth | USD 800–1,250 published range |
| All-on-4 not stated | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- abutment
- restoration
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026supremedentalmx.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.