Dental implants in Poland: what providers publish
22 clinics publish a price for single implant, fixture only in Poland: from ≈ USD 644 to ≈ USD 1,802 per implant, as checked 22–23 October 2026.Clinics publish in GBP, PLN; converted to USD at the rate of 2026-10-21 for this line. Other procedures and units below: Single implant + abutment + crown, Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4), Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants, Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar).
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Compare published prices and terms
One row per published position, grouped by procedure. Within each procedure, providers are ordered by their lowest published figure; rows without a figure come last. Figures are shown as published; the ≈ column is a conversion for comparison only, at the rate of 2026-10-21.
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Astra Dent — WarsawPage for international patients: yes astradent.pl ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | MegaGen Anyone fixturesingle tooth | from PLN 2,500starting price | from ≈ CAD 904 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
MegaGen AnyRidge fixturesingle tooth | from PLN 3,500starting price | from ≈ CAD 1,266 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Neodent surgical stage 1single tooth | from PLN 3,600starting price | from ≈ CAD 1,302 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Straumann SLA surgical stage 1single tooth | from PLN 4,500starting price | from ≈ CAD 1,627 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| BAUMGART CLINICPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | SGS implant placementsingle tooth | PLN 2,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 904 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| dentaLOOK Klinika DentystycznaPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Implant placementsingle tooth | PLN 2,500–4,000published range | ≈ CAD 904–1,446 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Focus ClinicPage for international patients: yes focusclinic.pl ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | STANDARD implant placementsingle tooth | PLN 2,500–3,500published range | ≈ CAD 904–1,266 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
SELECT implant placementsingle tooth | PLN 3,500–4,500published range | ≈ CAD 1,266–1,627 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| ImplantisPage for international patients: yes implantis.co ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | DIO / AnyRidge Optimum fixturesingle tooth | from PLN 2,500starting price | from ≈ CAD 904 | Published | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Straumann Premium fixturesingle tooth | from PLN 3,300starting price | from ≈ CAD 1,193 | Published | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| JURA CLINICPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Optimum implant placementsingle tooth | PLN 2,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 904 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Premium implant placementsingle tooth | PLN 3,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,266 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Dentim Clinic BydgoszczPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Implant surgical partsingle tooth | from PLN 2,900starting price | from ≈ CAD 1,049 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Zirconia implant surgical partsingle tooth | PLN 4,900fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,772 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Index MedicaPage for international patients: yes indexmedica.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Kisplant fixturesingle tooth | GBP 575fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,082 | Published | Published | Not stated | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Nobel Biocare Parallel/Active fixturesingle tooth | GBP 809fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,523 | Published | Published | Not stated | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Studio SE+Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | BTK implant placementsingle tooth | PLN 3,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,085 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
MIS C1 premium implant placementsingle tooth | PLN 3,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,266 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Nobel Active implant placementsingle tooth | PLN 4,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,446 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Zirconia implant placementsingle tooth | PLN 6,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,170 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| KORDENTPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Komfort fixturesingle tooth | PLN 3,300fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,193 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Premium fixturesingle tooth | PLN 4,480fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,620 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Zirconia fixturesingle tooth | PLN 4,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,627 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Mediss Dental ClinicPage for international patients: yes dentysta-gdansk.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Implant placementsingle tooth | from PLN 3,400starting price | from ≈ CAD 1,229 | Published | Published | Partly | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| ProdentPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Neodent fixturesingle tooth | PLN 3,400fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,229 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ankylos / Straumann fixturesingle tooth | PLN 3,600fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,302 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| MDO ClinicPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Dental implantsingle tooth | PLN 3,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,266 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Demed — JerozolimskiePage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Bego fixturesingle tooth | PLN 3,600fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,302 | Published | Published | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Straumann SLA fixturesingle tooth | PLN 4,400fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,591 | Published | Published | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Mickiewicz DentalPage for international patients: yes mickiewiczdental.pl ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Megagen BlueDiamond implantsingle tooth | PLN 3,600fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,302 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Straumann SLA implantsingle tooth | PLN 4,100fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,483 | Published | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Straumann SLActive implantsingle tooth | PLN 4,350fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,573 | Published | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| STOMO ClinicPage for international patients: yes stomo.pl ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Dental implantsingle tooth | from PLN 3,800starting price | from ≈ CAD 1,374 | Published | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dental FraternityPage for international patients: yes dentalfraternity.pl ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Global D implant surgical partsingle tooth | PLN 3,900–4,000published range | ≈ CAD 1,410–1,446 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Nobel Biocare implant surgical partsingle tooth | PLN 4,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,627 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Dental CornerPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Implantsingle tooth | from PLN 4,000starting price | from ≈ CAD 1,446 | Published | Published | Published | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dental WhitePage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Guided titanium implant placementsingle tooth | PLN 4,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,446 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Guided titanium-zirconium implant placementsingle tooth | PLN 5,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,808 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Guided zirconia implant placementsingle tooth | PLN 7,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,531 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Stomatologia na PodzamczuPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Standard implant >10 mmsingle tooth | PLN 4,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,446 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Short implant <10 mmsingle tooth | PLN 4,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,627 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Immediate implantationsingle tooth | PLN 5,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,808 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Implantation in aesthetic zonesingle tooth | PLN 5,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,989 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Dentim Clinic KatowicePage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Implantsingle tooth | from PLN 4,300starting price | from ≈ CAD 1,555 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| MALO Clinic PolskaPage for international patients: yes maloclinics.pl ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Implant fixture componentsingle tooth | PLN 4,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,627 | Published | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JURA CLINICPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Full restoration with crown — service-page rangesingle tooth | PLN 4,000–6,000published range | ≈ CAD 1,446–2,170 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Demed — JerozolimskiePage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Bego / Neodent promotional complete implantsingle tooth | PLN 4,990fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,804 | Published | Published | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Straumann promotional implant + crownsingle tooth | PLN 6,590fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,383 | Published | Published | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Bego + metal-porcelain crownsingle tooth | PLN 7,130fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,578 | Published | Published | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Bego + zirconia crownsingle tooth | PLN 7,580fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,741 | Published | Published | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Straumann SLA + metal crownsingle tooth | PLN 9,090fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,287 | Published | Published | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Straumann SLA + zirconia crownsingle tooth | PLN 9,890fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,576 | Published | Published | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| LUXDENTICAPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Complete tooth on Basic implantsingle tooth | PLN 5,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,989 | Published | Published | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Complete tooth on Optimum implantsingle tooth | PLN 7,300fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,640 | Published | Published | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Complete tooth on Premium implantsingle tooth | PLN 7,900fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,857 | Published | Published | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Complete tooth on Nobel Pearl zirconia implantsingle tooth | PLN 10,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,616 | Published | Published | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| ImplantisPage for international patients: yes implantis.co ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | DIO complete implantsingle tooth | from PLN 5,880starting price | from ≈ CAD 2,126 | Published | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dentim Clinic BydgoszczPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Implant with crownsingle tooth | from PLN 6,040starting price | from ≈ CAD 2,184 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Astra Dent — WarsawPage for international patients: yes astradent.pl ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | MegaGen Anyone with zirconia crownsingle tooth | from PLN 6,300starting price | from ≈ CAD 2,278 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
MegaGen AnyRidge with zirconia crownsingle tooth | from PLN 7,300starting price | from ≈ CAD 2,640 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Neodent stages 1+2 with zirconia crownsingle tooth | from PLN 7,800starting price | from ≈ CAD 2,821 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Straumann SLA stages 1+2 with zirconia crownsingle tooth | from PLN 8,900starting price | from ≈ CAD 3,218 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| KORDENTPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Komfort fixture + integrated crown subtotalsingle tooth | PLN 7,100fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,567 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Premium fixture + integrated crown subtotalsingle tooth | PLN 9,280fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,356 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Index MedicaPage for international patients: yes indexmedica.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Kisplant complete reconstructionsingle tooth | GBP 1,430fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,692 | Published | Published | Not stated | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Nobel Biocare complete reconstructionsingle tooth | GBP 1,693fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,187 | Published | Published | Not stated | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Dentim Clinic KatowicePage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Implant with crown — crown sectionsingle tooth | from PLN 8,100starting price | from ≈ CAD 2,929 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LUXDENTICAPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | All-on-4 fixed compositeper arch — one jaw | from PLN 29,400starting price | from ≈ CAD 10,631 | Published | Published | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LUXDENTICAPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | All-on-6 fixed porcelainper arch — one jaw | from PLN 65,500starting price | from ≈ CAD 23,686 | Published | Published | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) per arch
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LUXDENTICAPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Lower overdenture on 2 implantsone jaw — lower | from PLN 18,000starting price | from ≈ CAD 6,509 | Published | Published | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental WhitePage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | All teeth on 4/6/8 implantsnot stated — one/both jaws unspecified | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| JURA CLINICPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | All-on-Xnot stated — jaw count not explicit in tariff | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| KORDENTPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | All-on-4 temporary screw-retained bridgeper arch — one jaw | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| MALO Clinic PolskaPage for international patients: yes maloclinics.pl ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Malo Clinic Protocol — Complex lowerone jaw — lower | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Published | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Malo Clinic Protocol — Complex upperone jaw — upper | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Published | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Malo Clinic Protocol — Moderate-complexity upperone jaw — upper | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Published | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Malo Clinic Protocol — Standard lowerone jaw — lower | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Published | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Malo Clinic Protocol — Standard upperone jaw — upper | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Published | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| ProdentPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Multi-unit implant bridgenot stated | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Telescopic overdenturenot stated | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Our reading
Twenty-three Polish clinics were checked on their own websites on 22 and 23 October 2026, and all twenty-three publish an implant price that can be compared. Polish clinics publish detailed price lists in zloty, line by line: the implant body, the healing screw, the abutment and the crown are usually separate items, as are bone grafts and scans. One clinic, Index Medica, publishes prices in pounds for patients from the UK.
The implant body alone is the most comparable figure. Twenty-one clinics publish it, from PLN 2,500 at several clinics to PLN 7,000 for a guided zirconia implant at Dental White. Eight clinics publish a complete tooth with crown, from PLN 4,000–6,000 at JURA CLINIC to PLN 10,000 for a Nobel Pearl zirconia implant at LUXDENTICA; Index Medica's complete implant is GBP 1,430–1,693.
Full-arch prices are rarely comparable. LUXDENTICA in Kraków publishes All-on-4 from PLN 29,400 and All-on-6 from PLN 65,500 for one jaw, and a lower denture on two implants from PLN 18,000; we re-read the page and the prices are stated for one jaw. Many other clinics publish All-on-4 or implant dentures without saying whether the figure covers one jaw or both, or price the full arch in separate stages; those rows stay in our data and are not shown here.
Nine of twenty-three clinics publish a written guarantee. Polish pages often separate a guarantee that the quoted price will hold from a guarantee on the work itself, so it is worth checking which one a clinic means. Five say what happens if work has to be redone, three describe follow-up after the patient returns home, and fourteen name the treating dentist.
Provider details
What each price includes and excludes, each term as published, and the source page. Select a provider to expand.
Astra Dent — Warsaw
checked 1 day ago8 positions
| Neodent surgical stage 1 single tooth | from PLN 3,600 starting price |
| Neodent stages 1+2 with zirconia crown single tooth | from PLN 7,800 starting price |
| Straumann SLA surgical stage 1 single tooth | from PLN 4,500 starting price |
| Straumann SLA stages 1+2 with zirconia crown single tooth | from PLN 8,900 starting price |
| MegaGen Anyone with zirconia crown single tooth | from PLN 6,300 starting price |
| MegaGen AnyRidge with zirconia crown single tooth | from PLN 7,300 starting price |
| MegaGen Anyone fixture single tooth | from PLN 2,500 starting price |
| MegaGen AnyRidge fixture single tooth | from PLN 3,500 starting price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Tissue/bone treatment costs excluded from material warranty
- package abutment inclusion not explicit
- Written guarantee
- Partly Neodent surgical stage 1 only: Straumann fixture lifetime; titanium abutment 10 years; ceramic 5 years for material defects only. Neodent manufacturer lifetime claim. Other systems unspecified.; Neodent stages 1+2 with zirconia crown only: Straumann fixture lifetime; titanium abutment 10 years; ceramic 5 years for material defects only. Neodent manufacturer lifetime claim. Other systems unspecified.; Straumann SLA surgical stage 1 only: Straumann fixture lifetime; titanium abutment 10 years; ceramic 5 years for material defects only. Neodent manufacturer lifetime claim. Other systems unspecified.; Straumann SLA stages 1+2 with zirconia crown only: Straumann fixture lifetime; titanium abutment 10 years; ceramic 5 years for material defects only. Neodent manufacturer lifetime claim. Other systems unspecified.; MegaGen Anyone with zirconia crown only: Straumann fixture lifetime; titanium abutment 10 years; ceramic 5 years for material defects only. Neodent manufacturer lifetime claim. Other systems unspecified.; MegaGen AnyRidge with zirconia crown only: Straumann fixture lifetime; titanium abutment 10 years; ceramic 5 years for material defects only. Neodent manufacturer lifetime claim. Other systems unspecified.; MegaGen Anyone fixture only: Straumann fixture lifetime; titanium abutment 10 years; ceramic 5 years for material defects only. Neodent manufacturer lifetime claim. Other systems unspecified.; MegaGen AnyRidge fixture only: Straumann fixture lifetime; titanium abutment 10 years; ceramic 5 years for material defects only. Neodent manufacturer lifetime claim. Other systems unspecified.
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Partly Contact during healing and follow-up appointments; overseas arrangements unspecified
BAUMGART CLINIC
checked 1 day ago1 position
| SGS implant placement single tooth | PLN 2,500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Jagoda Baumgart; Marek Karkos
- After you return home
- Partly Postoperative care described; overseas care arrangements unspecified
dentaLOOK Klinika Dentystyczna
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Implant placement single tooth | PLN 2,500–4,000 published range |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Focus Clinic
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| STANDARD implant placement single tooth | PLN 2,500–3,500 published range |
| SELECT implant placement single tooth | PLN 3,500–4,500 published range |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly STANDARD implant placement only: Manufacturer lifetime implant-fixture warranty; crown/abutment guarantee governed by individual patient agreement; SELECT implant placement only: Manufacturer lifetime implant-fixture warranty; crown/abutment guarantee governed by individual patient agreement
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Partly Checks at 7, 14 and 30 days after surgery; overseas support not specified
Implantis
checked 2 days ago3 positions
| Straumann Premium fixture single tooth | from PLN 3,300 starting price |
| DIO / AnyRidge Optimum fixture single tooth | from PLN 2,500 starting price |
| DIO complete implant single tooth | from PLN 5,880 starting price |
Included, as published
- DIO complete implant: DIO fixture; titanium abutment; healing ring; metal-porcelain crown
Not included, as published
- Consultation
- CT
- surgical template
- additional procedures
- Written guarantee
- Published Fixture 5/10y or lifetime by maker; fixed prosthetics 2y; six-month clinic checks.
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Tomasz Bobek
- After you return home
- Not stated
JURA CLINIC
checked 1 day ago4 positions
| Optimum implant placement single tooth | PLN 2,500 fixed price |
| Premium implant placement single tooth | PLN 3,500 fixed price |
| All-on-X not stated — jaw count not explicit in tariff | No figure published quote on request |
| Full restoration with crown — service-page range single tooth | PLN 4,000–6,000 published range |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Michał Górnicki
- After you return home
- Partly First check after one week, further check after osseointegration; overseas care unspecified
Dentim Clinic Bydgoszcz
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| Implant surgical part single tooth | from PLN 2,900 starting price |
| Zirconia implant surgical part single tooth | PLN 4,900 fixed price |
| Implant with crown single tooth | from PLN 6,040 starting price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Partly Patient coordinator through treatment; overseas care not specified
Index Medica
checked 1 day ago4 positions
| Nobel Biocare Parallel/Active fixture single tooth | GBP 809 fixed price |
| Nobel Biocare complete reconstruction single tooth | GBP 1,693 fixed price |
| Kisplant fixture single tooth | GBP 575 fixed price |
| Kisplant complete reconstruction single tooth | GBP 1,430 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Nobel Biocare complete reconstruction: implant; standard abutment; healing ring; final screw-retained crown
- Kisplant complete reconstruction: implant; standard abutment; healing ring; final screw-retained crown
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published Implants 5 years; Osstem material defects lifetime; fixed crowns/bridges 2 years. Annual Krakow checks and hygiene required; shortened coverage with missing supporting teeth/bruxism.
- Revision policy
- Published Covered complaint must be reported within 30 days. Surgery/grafts, temporary work, misuse/trauma excluded; travel/stay not paid.
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Published Eligible foreign repair reimbursement capped at EUR 70 / GBP 60 with invoice, X-ray and signed/stamped dentist report
Studio SE+
checked 2 days ago4 positions
| BTK implant placement single tooth | PLN 3,000 fixed price |
| MIS C1 premium implant placement single tooth | PLN 3,500 fixed price |
| Nobel Active implant placement single tooth | PLN 4,000 fixed price |
| Zirconia implant placement single tooth | PLN 6,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly BTK implant placement only: Premium products advertised with warranty; brand-specific terms incomplete.; MIS C1 premium implant placement only: Premium products advertised with warranty; brand-specific terms incomplete.; Nobel Active implant placement only: Premium products advertised with warranty; brand-specific terms incomplete.; Zirconia implant placement only: Premium products advertised with warranty; brand-specific terms incomplete.
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Barbara Książkiewicz-Jóźwiak; Radosław Witkowski
- After you return home
- Not stated
KORDENT
checked 2 days ago6 positions
| Komfort fixture single tooth | PLN 3,300 fixed price |
| Premium fixture single tooth | PLN 4,480 fixed price |
| Zirconia fixture single tooth | PLN 4,500 fixed price |
| Komfort fixture + integrated crown subtotal single tooth | PLN 7,100 fixed price |
| Premium fixture + integrated crown subtotal single tooth | PLN 9,280 fixed price |
| All-on-4 temporary screw-retained bridge per arch — one jaw | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Diagnostics
- healing screw
- anaesthesia
- temporary work
- extras
- Written guarantee
- Partly Komfort fixture only: Manufacturer coverage discussed; specific treatment warranty unspecified.; Premium fixture only: Manufacturer coverage discussed; specific treatment warranty unspecified.; Zirconia fixture only: Manufacturer coverage discussed; specific treatment warranty unspecified.; Komfort fixture + integrated crown subtotal only: Manufacturer coverage discussed; specific treatment warranty unspecified.; Premium fixture + integrated crown subtotal only: Manufacturer coverage discussed; specific treatment warranty unspecified.; All-on-4 temporary screw-retained bridge only: Manufacturer coverage discussed; specific treatment warranty unspecified.
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Jarosław Marciniak
- After you return home
- Not stated
Mediss Dental Clinic
checked 2 days ago1 position
| Implant placement single tooth | from PLN 3,400 starting price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published Fixture 10y; prosthetics 2y; annual doctor check and six-month hygiene; exclusions.
- Revision policy
- Published Defect/discomfort must be presented within 48h; external corrections excluded.
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Maria Mikołajska; Paulina Adamska
- After you return home
- Published Travel to clinic not reimbursed; outside repairs excluded.
Prodent
checked 2 days ago4 positions
| Ankylos / Straumann fixture single tooth | PLN 3,600 fixed price |
| Neodent fixture single tooth | PLN 3,400 fixed price |
| Multi-unit implant bridge not stated | No figure published quote on request |
| Telescopic overdenture not stated | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly Ankylos / Straumann fixture only: Quality guarantee/ISO mentioned; clinical remedy and duration not specified.; Neodent fixture only: Quality guarantee/ISO mentioned; clinical remedy and duration not specified.; Multi-unit implant bridge only: Quality guarantee/ISO mentioned; clinical remedy and duration not specified.; Telescopic overdenture only: Quality guarantee/ISO mentioned; clinical remedy and duration not specified.
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Angelika Bastuba–Bagińska
- After you return home
- Not stated
MDO Clinic
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Dental implant single tooth | PLN 3,500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Jakub Nowocień
- After you return home
- Not stated
Demed — Jerozolimskie
checked 2 days ago8 positions
| Bego + metal-porcelain crown single tooth | PLN 7,130 fixed price |
| Bego + zirconia crown single tooth | PLN 7,580 fixed price |
| Straumann SLA + metal crown single tooth | PLN 9,090 fixed price |
| Straumann SLA + zirconia crown single tooth | PLN 9,890 fixed price |
| Bego / Neodent promotional complete implant single tooth | PLN 4,990 fixed price |
| Straumann promotional implant + crown single tooth | PLN 6,590 fixed price |
| Bego fixture single tooth | PLN 3,600 fixed price |
| Straumann SLA fixture single tooth | PLN 4,400 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Bego + metal-porcelain crown: Consultation; fixture; two controls; healing screw; crown
- Bego + zirconia crown: Consultation; fixture; two controls; healing screw; crown
- Straumann SLA + metal crown: Consultation; fixture; two controls; healing screw; crown
- Straumann SLA + zirconia crown: Consultation; fixture; two controls; healing screw; crown
- Bego / Neodent promotional complete implant: Fixture; metal-porcelain crown; abutment; intervening reviews; healing screw; suture removal
- Straumann promotional implant + crown: Fixture; metal-porcelain crown; abutment; controls; healing screw
Not included, as published
- Optional X-ray
- temporary crown
- PLN200 prior consultation
- Written guarantee
- Published 10-year or lifetime fixture warranty; scheduled reviews required; brand mapping absent.
- Revision policy
- Published Repeat implantation under warranty; patient pays at most 25% of implant amount.
- Named treating doctor
- Published Marta Siewert; Marcin Reguła
- After you return home
- Not stated
Mickiewicz Dental
checked 2 days ago3 positions
| Megagen BlueDiamond implant single tooth | PLN 3,600 fixed price |
| Straumann SLA implant single tooth | PLN 4,100 fixed price |
| Straumann SLActive implant single tooth | PLN 4,350 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Cyryl Mickiewicz
- After you return home
- Not stated
STOMO Clinic
checked 2 days ago1 position
| Dental implant single tooth | from PLN 3,800 starting price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Crown
- diagnostics
- additional procedures
- Written guarantee
- Published Implants 10y; implant prostheses 2y; six-month checks and annual clinic cleaning.
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Sylwia Hnitecka; Kacper Pietruszka
- After you return home
- Not stated
Dental Fraternity
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| Global D implant surgical part single tooth | PLN 3,900–4,000 published range |
| Nobel Biocare implant surgical part single tooth | PLN 4,500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly Global D implant surgical part only: Lifetime implant-system warranty advertised; conditions and service remedy unspecified; Nobel Biocare implant surgical part only: Lifetime implant-system warranty advertised; conditions and service remedy unspecified
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Dental Corner
checked 2 days ago1 position
| Implant single tooth | from PLN 4,000 starting price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published One-year defect cover; complete plan, paid six-month hygiene; exclusions.
- Revision policy
- Published Report defect within 30 days; temporary and outside-clinic work excluded.
- Named treating doctor
- Published Łukasz Wojszwiłło
- After you return home
- Published All procedures in Wrocław; external treatment neither delegated nor funded.
Dental White
checked 1 day ago4 positions
| Guided titanium implant placement single tooth | PLN 4,000 fixed price |
| Guided titanium-zirconium implant placement single tooth | PLN 5,000 fixed price |
| Guided zirconia implant placement single tooth | PLN 7,000 fixed price |
| All teeth on 4/6/8 implants not stated — one/both jaws unspecified | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Guided titanium implant placement: surgical template
- Guided titanium-zirconium implant placement: surgical template
- Guided zirconia implant placement: surgical template
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Stomatologia na Podzamczu
checked 2 days ago4 positions
| Implantation in aesthetic zone single tooth | PLN 5,500 fixed price |
| Immediate implantation single tooth | PLN 5,000 fixed price |
| Standard implant >10 mm single tooth | PLN 4,000 fixed price |
| Short implant <10 mm single tooth | PLN 4,500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly Implantation in aesthetic zone only: Generic branded-product guarantee usually 10y; clinic-specific coverage not detailed.; Immediate implantation only: Generic branded-product guarantee usually 10y; clinic-specific coverage not detailed.; Standard implant >10 mm only: Generic branded-product guarantee usually 10y; clinic-specific coverage not detailed.; Short implant <10 mm only: Generic branded-product guarantee usually 10y; clinic-specific coverage not detailed.
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Dariusz Iwaniak; Tomasz Cegielski
- After you return home
- Not stated
Dentim Clinic Katowice
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| Implant single tooth | from PLN 4,300 starting price |
| Implant with crown — crown section single tooth | from PLN 8,100 starting price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly Implant only: Lifetime implant guarantee advertised; conditions/remedy not detailed; Implant with crown — crown section only: Lifetime implant guarantee advertised; conditions/remedy not detailed
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Partly Follow-up checks described; no overseas arrangement specified
MALO Clinic Polska
checked 2 days ago6 positions
| Implant fixture component single tooth | PLN 4,500 fixed price |
| Malo Clinic Protocol — Standard upper one jaw — upper | No figure published quote on request |
| Malo Clinic Protocol — Moderate-complexity upper one jaw — upper | No figure published quote on request |
| Malo Clinic Protocol — Complex upper one jaw — upper | No figure published quote on request |
| Malo Clinic Protocol — Standard lower one jaw — lower | No figure published quote on request |
| Malo Clinic Protocol — Complex lower one jaw — lower | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Malo Clinic Protocol — Standard upper: Consultation; cleaning; local anaesthesia; extractions; 4 implants; suture removal; immediate acrylic and final titanium-acrylic bridges
- Malo Clinic Protocol — Moderate-complexity upper: Consultation; cleaning; local anaesthesia; extractions; 4 implants; suture removal; immediate acrylic and final titanium-acrylic bridges
- Malo Clinic Protocol — Complex upper: Consultation; cleaning; local anaesthesia; extractions; 4 implants; suture removal; immediate acrylic and final titanium-acrylic bridges
- Malo Clinic Protocol — Standard lower: Consultation; cleaning; local anaesthesia; extractions; 4 implants; suture removal; immediate acrylic and final titanium-acrylic bridges
- Malo Clinic Protocol — Complex lower: Consultation; cleaning; local anaesthesia; extractions; 4 implants; suture removal; immediate acrylic and final titanium-acrylic bridges
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published Clinic implant-placement cover 5y; 11 required hygiene/review visits.
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Armando Lopes; Anna Grabowska
- After you return home
- Not stated
LUXDENTICA
checked 2 days ago7 positions
| Complete tooth on Basic implant single tooth | PLN 5,500 fixed price |
| Complete tooth on Optimum implant single tooth | PLN 7,300 fixed price |
| Complete tooth on Premium implant single tooth | PLN 7,900 fixed price |
| Complete tooth on Nobel Pearl zirconia implant single tooth | PLN 10,000 fixed price |
| All-on-4 fixed composite per arch — one jaw | from PLN 29,400 starting price |
| All-on-6 fixed porcelain per arch — one jaw | from PLN 65,500 starting price |
| Lower overdenture on 2 implants one jaw — lower | from PLN 18,000 starting price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published Premium fixture 20y; Optimum 10y; prosthetics 3y; paid annual reviews.
- Revision policy
- Published First repeat implantation free; second loss: 100% incurred-cost refund.
- Named treating doctor
- Published Dariusz Wilisowski
- After you return home
- Not stated
What we could not establish
- Astra Dent — Warsaw: redo policy, named treating doctor — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- BAUMGART CLINIC: guarantee, redo policy — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- dentaLOOK Klinika Dentystyczna: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Focus Clinic: redo policy, named treating doctor — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Implantis: redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 22 Oct 2026.
- JURA CLINIC: guarantee, redo policy — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dentim Clinic Bydgoszcz: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Index Medica: named treating doctor — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Studio SE+: redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 22 Oct 2026.
- KORDENT: redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 22 Oct 2026.
- Prodent: redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 22 Oct 2026.
- MDO Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Demed — Jerozolimskie: aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 22 Oct 2026.
- Mickiewicz Dental: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 22 Oct 2026.
- STOMO Clinic: redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 22 Oct 2026.
- Dental Fraternity: redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dental White: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Stomatologia na Podzamczu: redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 22 Oct 2026.
- Dentim Clinic Katowice: redo policy, named treating doctor — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- MALO Clinic Polska: redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 22 Oct 2026.
- LUXDENTICA: aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 22 Oct 2026.
These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.
How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.
Six questions, answered from the data
What does the published price include, and what costs extra?
Of 23 providers checked 22–23 October 2026, 5 list what their price includes and 5 list what it excludes on their own pages.
Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?
As of 22–23 October 2026, 8 of 23 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 8 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 7 do not mention one on the page.
Who pays if the work has to be redone?
As of 22–23 October 2026, 5 of 23 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.
Is the treating doctor known before you pay?
As of 22–23 October 2026, 14 of 23 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 1 name someone in a different role.
What happens after you return home?
As of 22–23 October 2026, 3 of 23 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 6 mention it without conditions.
When was this last checked?
Each price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on the date shown against it, between 22 and 23 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.
Before you pay, ask the clinic
- The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
- The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
- Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
- Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
- Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.