Poland
MALO Clinic Polska
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes maloclinics.pl ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MALO Clinic PolskaPage for international patients: yes maloclinics.pl ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Implant fixture componentsingle tooth | PLN 4,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,627 | Published | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MALO Clinic PolskaPage for international patients: yes maloclinics.pl ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Malo Clinic Protocol — Complex lowerone jaw — lower | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Published | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Malo Clinic Protocol — Complex upperone jaw — upper | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Published | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Malo Clinic Protocol — Moderate-complexity upperone jaw — upper | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Published | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Malo Clinic Protocol — Standard lowerone jaw — lower | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Published | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Malo Clinic Protocol — Standard upperone jaw — upper | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Published | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Poland
checked 2 days ago6 positions
| Implant fixture component single tooth | PLN 4,500 fixed price |
| Malo Clinic Protocol — Standard upper one jaw — upper | No figure published quote on request |
| Malo Clinic Protocol — Moderate-complexity upper one jaw — upper | No figure published quote on request |
| Malo Clinic Protocol — Complex upper one jaw — upper | No figure published quote on request |
| Malo Clinic Protocol — Standard lower one jaw — lower | No figure published quote on request |
| Malo Clinic Protocol — Complex lower one jaw — lower | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Malo Clinic Protocol — Standard upper: Consultation; cleaning; local anaesthesia; extractions; 4 implants; suture removal; immediate acrylic and final titanium-acrylic bridges
- Malo Clinic Protocol — Moderate-complexity upper: Consultation; cleaning; local anaesthesia; extractions; 4 implants; suture removal; immediate acrylic and final titanium-acrylic bridges
- Malo Clinic Protocol — Complex upper: Consultation; cleaning; local anaesthesia; extractions; 4 implants; suture removal; immediate acrylic and final titanium-acrylic bridges
- Malo Clinic Protocol — Standard lower: Consultation; cleaning; local anaesthesia; extractions; 4 implants; suture removal; immediate acrylic and final titanium-acrylic bridges
- Malo Clinic Protocol — Complex lower: Consultation; cleaning; local anaesthesia; extractions; 4 implants; suture removal; immediate acrylic and final titanium-acrylic bridges
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published Clinic implant-placement cover 5y; 11 required hygiene/review visits.
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Armando Lopes; Anna Grabowska
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026maloclinics.pl ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.