medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish
Warsaw · Poland · Dentistry

Dental implants in Warsaw: single implant, fixture only from ≈ CAD 891 per implant

9 clinics publish a price for single implant, fixture only in Warsaw: from PLN 2,500 to PLN 7,000 per implant, as checked 22–23 October 2026.Other procedures and units below: Single implant + abutment + crown.

9 clinics in Warsaw; 9 publish a priceChecked 22–23 October 2026Not a quote

In short

Compare clinics in Warsaw: price and four terms

Travelling from

Single implant, fixture only per implant · 9 clinics

from ≈ CAD 891from PLN 2,500 as published · per implant
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes astradent.pl ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
MegaGen Anyone fixture
single tooth
from PLN 2,500
starting price
MegaGen AnyRidge fixture
single tooth
from PLN 3,500
starting price
Neodent surgical stage 1
single tooth
from PLN 3,600
starting price
Straumann SLA surgical stage 1
single tooth
from PLN 4,500
starting price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Tissue/bone treatment costs excluded from material warranty
  • package abutment inclusion not explicit
Written guarantee
Partly MegaGen Anyone fixture only: Straumann fixture lifetime; titanium abutment 10 years; ceramic 5 years for material defects only. Neodent manufacturer lifetime claim. Other systems unspecified.; MegaGen AnyRidge fixture only: Straumann fixture lifetime; titanium abutment 10 years; ceramic 5 years for material defects only. Neodent manufacturer lifetime claim. Other systems unspecified.; Neodent surgical stage 1 only: Straumann fixture lifetime; titanium abutment 10 years; ceramic 5 years for material defects only. Neodent manufacturer lifetime claim. Other systems unspecified.; Straumann SLA surgical stage 1 only: Straumann fixture lifetime; titanium abutment 10 years; ceramic 5 years for material defects only. Neodent manufacturer lifetime claim. Other systems unspecified.
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Partly Contact during healing and follow-up appointments; overseas arrangements unspecified
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026astradent.pl ↗
from ≈ CAD 891PLN 2,500–4,000 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Implant placement
single tooth
PLN 2,500–4,000
published range

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026dentalook.pl ↗
≈ CAD 1,176PLN 3,300 as published · per implant
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Komfort fixture
single tooth
PLN 3,300
fixed price
Premium fixture
single tooth
PLN 4,480
fixed price
Zirconia fixture
single tooth
PLN 4,500
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly Komfort fixture only: Manufacturer coverage discussed; specific treatment warranty unspecified.; Premium fixture only: Manufacturer coverage discussed; specific treatment warranty unspecified.; Zirconia fixture only: Manufacturer coverage discussed; specific treatment warranty unspecified.
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Jarosław Marciniak
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026kordent.com.pl ↗
≈ CAD 1,248PLN 3,500 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Dental implant
single tooth
PLN 3,500
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Jakub Nowocień
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026klinikamdo.pl ↗
≈ CAD 1,283PLN 3,600 as published · per implant
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Bego fixture
single tooth
PLN 3,600
fixed price
Straumann SLA fixture
single tooth
PLN 4,400
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published 10-year or lifetime fixture warranty; scheduled reviews required; brand mapping absent.
Revision policy
Published Repeat implantation under warranty; patient pays at most 25% of implant amount.
Named treating doctor
Published Marta Siewert; Marcin Reguła
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026jerozolimskie.centrumdemed.pl ↗
≈ CAD 1,283PLN 3,600 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes mickiewiczdental.pl ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Megagen BlueDiamond implant
single tooth
PLN 3,600
fixed price
Straumann SLA implant
single tooth
PLN 4,100
fixed price
Straumann SLActive implant
single tooth
PLN 4,350
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Cyryl Mickiewicz
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026mickiewiczdental.pl ↗
from ≈ CAD 1,390PLN 3,900–4,000 as published · per implant
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentalfraternity.pl ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Global D implant surgical part
single tooth
PLN 3,900–4,000
published range
Nobel Biocare implant surgical part
single tooth
PLN 4,500
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly Global D implant surgical part only: Lifetime implant-system warranty advertised; conditions and service remedy unspecified; Nobel Biocare implant surgical part only: Lifetime implant-system warranty advertised; conditions and service remedy unspecified
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026dentalfraternity.pl ↗
≈ CAD 1,426PLN 4,000 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Guided titanium implant placement
single tooth
PLN 4,000
fixed price
Guided titanium-zirconium implant placement
single tooth
PLN 5,000
fixed price
Guided zirconia implant placement
single tooth
PLN 7,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Guided titanium implant placement: surgical template
  • Guided titanium-zirconium implant placement: surgical template
  • Guided zirconia implant placement: surgical template

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026dentalwhite.pl ↗
≈ CAD 1,604PLN 4,500 as published · per implant
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: terms published
2 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes maloclinics.pl ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Implant fixture component
single tooth
PLN 4,500
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published Clinic implant-placement cover 5y; 11 required hygiene/review visits.
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Armando Lopes; Anna Grabowska
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026maloclinics.pl ↗

Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth · 3 clinics

≈ CAD 1,779PLN 4,990 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 6 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Bego / Neodent promotional complete implant
single tooth
PLN 4,990
fixed price
Straumann promotional implant + crown
single tooth
PLN 6,590
fixed price
Bego + metal-porcelain crown
single tooth
PLN 7,130
fixed price
Bego + zirconia crown
single tooth
PLN 7,580
fixed price
Straumann SLA + metal crown
single tooth
PLN 9,090
fixed price
Straumann SLA + zirconia crown
single tooth
PLN 9,890
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Bego / Neodent promotional complete implant: Fixture; metal-porcelain crown; abutment; intervening reviews; healing screw; suture removal
  • Straumann promotional implant + crown: Fixture; metal-porcelain crown; abutment; controls; healing screw
  • Bego + metal-porcelain crown: Consultation; fixture; two controls; healing screw; crown
  • Bego + zirconia crown: Consultation; fixture; two controls; healing screw; crown
  • Straumann SLA + metal crown: Consultation; fixture; two controls; healing screw; crown
  • Straumann SLA + zirconia crown: Consultation; fixture; two controls; healing screw; crown

Not included, as published

  • PLN200 prior consultation
  • Optional X-ray
  • temporary crown
Written guarantee
Published 10-year or lifetime fixture warranty; scheduled reviews required; brand mapping absent.
Revision policy
Published Repeat implantation under warranty; patient pays at most 25% of implant amount.
Named treating doctor
Published Marta Siewert; Marcin Reguła
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026jerozolimskie.centrumdemed.pl ↗
from ≈ CAD 2,246from PLN 6,300 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes astradent.pl ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
MegaGen Anyone with zirconia crown
single tooth
from PLN 6,300
starting price
MegaGen AnyRidge with zirconia crown
single tooth
from PLN 7,300
starting price
Neodent stages 1+2 with zirconia crown
single tooth
from PLN 7,800
starting price
Straumann SLA stages 1+2 with zirconia crown
single tooth
from PLN 8,900
starting price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Tissue/bone treatment costs excluded from material warranty
  • package abutment inclusion not explicit
Written guarantee
Partly MegaGen Anyone with zirconia crown only: Straumann fixture lifetime; titanium abutment 10 years; ceramic 5 years for material defects only. Neodent manufacturer lifetime claim. Other systems unspecified.; MegaGen AnyRidge with zirconia crown only: Straumann fixture lifetime; titanium abutment 10 years; ceramic 5 years for material defects only. Neodent manufacturer lifetime claim. Other systems unspecified.; Neodent stages 1+2 with zirconia crown only: Straumann fixture lifetime; titanium abutment 10 years; ceramic 5 years for material defects only. Neodent manufacturer lifetime claim. Other systems unspecified.; Straumann SLA stages 1+2 with zirconia crown only: Straumann fixture lifetime; titanium abutment 10 years; ceramic 5 years for material defects only. Neodent manufacturer lifetime claim. Other systems unspecified.
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Partly Contact during healing and follow-up appointments; overseas arrangements unspecified
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026astradent.pl ↗
≈ CAD 2,531PLN 7,100 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Komfort fixture + integrated crown subtotal
single tooth
PLN 7,100
fixed price
Premium fixture + integrated crown subtotal
single tooth
PLN 9,280
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Diagnostics
  • healing screw
  • anaesthesia
  • temporary work
  • extras
Written guarantee
Partly Komfort fixture + integrated crown subtotal only: Manufacturer coverage discussed; specific treatment warranty unspecified.; Premium fixture + integrated crown subtotal only: Manufacturer coverage discussed; specific treatment warranty unspecified.
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Jarosław Marciniak
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026kordent.com.pl ↗

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes · 3 clinics

No pricequote on request
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
All teeth on 4/6/8 implants
not stated — one/both jaws unspecified
No figure published
quote on request

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026dentalwhite.pl ↗
No pricequote on request
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
All-on-4 temporary screw-retained bridge
per arch — one jaw
No figure published
quote on request

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly Manufacturer coverage discussed; specific treatment warranty unspecified.
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Jarosław Marciniak
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026kordent.com.pl ↗
No pricequote on request
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: terms published
2 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 5 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes maloclinics.pl ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Malo Clinic Protocol — Standard upper
one jaw — upper
No figure published
quote on request
Malo Clinic Protocol — Moderate-complexity upper
one jaw — upper
No figure published
quote on request
Malo Clinic Protocol — Complex upper
one jaw — upper
No figure published
quote on request
Malo Clinic Protocol — Standard lower
one jaw — lower
No figure published
quote on request
Malo Clinic Protocol — Complex lower
one jaw — lower
No figure published
quote on request

Included, as published

  • Malo Clinic Protocol — Standard upper: Consultation; cleaning; local anaesthesia; extractions; 4 implants; suture removal; immediate acrylic and final titanium-acrylic bridges
  • Malo Clinic Protocol — Moderate-complexity upper: Consultation; cleaning; local anaesthesia; extractions; 4 implants; suture removal; immediate acrylic and final titanium-acrylic bridges
  • Malo Clinic Protocol — Complex upper: Consultation; cleaning; local anaesthesia; extractions; 4 implants; suture removal; immediate acrylic and final titanium-acrylic bridges
  • Malo Clinic Protocol — Standard lower: Consultation; cleaning; local anaesthesia; extractions; 4 implants; suture removal; immediate acrylic and final titanium-acrylic bridges
  • Malo Clinic Protocol — Complex lower: Consultation; cleaning; local anaesthesia; extractions; 4 implants; suture removal; immediate acrylic and final titanium-acrylic bridges

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published Clinic implant-placement cover 5y; 11 required hygiene/review visits.
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Armando Lopes; Anna Grabowska
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026maloclinics.pl ↗

Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 22–23 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.

By procedure

Each clinic's lowest published price per procedure, in the currency it publishes; procedures are priced in different units.

ProcedureClinicsPublished rangeChecked
Single implant, fixture only per implant9PLN 2,500 – PLN 4,50022–23 October 2026
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth3PLN 4,990 – PLN 7,10022–23 October 2026

Our reading

Nine clinics in Warsaw publish a current implant price, all in złoty.

For the implant fixture alone, Astra Dent publishes from PLN 2,500 for MegaGen Anyone up to from PLN 4,500 for a Straumann SLA surgical stage. dentaLOOK Klinika Dentystyczna publishes PLN 2,500–4,000 and KORDENT PLN 3,300–4,500. MDO Clinic publishes PLN 3,500. Demed — Jerozolimskie publishes PLN 3,600 for Bego and PLN 4,400 for Straumann SLA. Mickiewicz Dental publishes PLN 3,600–4,350 and Dental Fraternity PLN 3,900–4,500. MALO Clinic Polska publishes PLN 4,500. Dental White publishes guided placement with a surgical template, from PLN 4,000 for titanium to PLN 7,000 for zirconia.

For a tooth with implant, abutment and crown, a different unit, three clinics publish prices. Demed publishes PLN 4,990 for a promotional Bego or Neodent implant with a metal-porcelain crown, up to PLN 9,890 for Straumann SLA with a zirconia crown. Astra Dent publishes from PLN 6,300 to from PLN 8,900 with a zirconia crown. KORDENT publishes subtotals of PLN 7,100 and PLN 9,280, excluding diagnostics, healing screw and anaesthesia. No clinic publishes a full-arch figure; MALO Clinic Polska, KORDENT and Dental White quote on request.

Two clinics publish a guarantee. Demed states a 10-year or lifetime fixture warranty with scheduled reviews. MALO Clinic Polska states five years on implant placement, with 11 required visits. Three more mention manufacturer or system cover without full terms. Only Demed describes a redo policy: the patient pays at most 25% of the implant amount. No clinic fully states aftercare on its own site. Five name a dentist, for example Cyryl Mickiewicz.

Around this page

Travelling to Warsaw for treatment

Dental implants in Poland: all cities

How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.

How to check a doctor in Poland

Before you pay, ask the clinic

  1. The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
  2. The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
  3. Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
  4. Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
  5. Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.