Poland
Dental Fraternity
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes dentalfraternity.pl ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental FraternityPage for international patients: yes dentalfraternity.pl ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Global D implant surgical partsingle tooth | PLN 3,900–4,000published range | ≈ CAD 1,410–1,446 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Nobel Biocare implant surgical partsingle tooth | PLN 4,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,627 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Poland
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| Global D implant surgical part single tooth | PLN 3,900–4,000 published range |
| Nobel Biocare implant surgical part single tooth | PLN 4,500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly Global D implant surgical part only: Lifetime implant-system warranty advertised; conditions and service remedy unspecified; Nobel Biocare implant surgical part only: Lifetime implant-system warranty advertised; conditions and service remedy unspecified
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026dentalfraternity.pl ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.