Poland
Focus Clinic
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes focusclinic.pl ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Focus ClinicPage for international patients: yes focusclinic.pl ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | STANDARD implant placementsingle tooth | PLN 2,500–3,500published range | ≈ CAD 904–1,266 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
SELECT implant placementsingle tooth | PLN 3,500–4,500published range | ≈ CAD 1,266–1,627 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Poland
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| STANDARD implant placement single tooth | PLN 2,500–3,500 published range |
| SELECT implant placement single tooth | PLN 3,500–4,500 published range |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly STANDARD implant placement only: Manufacturer lifetime implant-fixture warranty; crown/abutment guarantee governed by individual patient agreement; SELECT implant placement only: Manufacturer lifetime implant-fixture warranty; crown/abutment guarantee governed by individual patient agreement
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Partly Checks at 7, 14 and 30 days after surgery; overseas support not specified
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026focusclinic.pl ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.