Poland
Stomatologia na Podzamczu
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stomatologia na PodzamczuPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Standard implant >10 mmsingle tooth | PLN 4,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,446 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Short implant <10 mmsingle tooth | PLN 4,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,627 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Immediate implantationsingle tooth | PLN 5,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,808 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Implantation in aesthetic zonesingle tooth | PLN 5,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,989 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Poland
checked 2 days ago4 positions
| Implantation in aesthetic zone single tooth | PLN 5,500 fixed price |
| Immediate implantation single tooth | PLN 5,000 fixed price |
| Standard implant >10 mm single tooth | PLN 4,000 fixed price |
| Short implant <10 mm single tooth | PLN 4,500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly Implantation in aesthetic zone only: Generic branded-product guarantee usually 10y; clinic-specific coverage not detailed.; Immediate implantation only: Generic branded-product guarantee usually 10y; clinic-specific coverage not detailed.; Standard implant >10 mm only: Generic branded-product guarantee usually 10y; clinic-specific coverage not detailed.; Short implant <10 mm only: Generic branded-product guarantee usually 10y; clinic-specific coverage not detailed.
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Dariusz Iwaniak; Tomasz Cegielski
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026en.stomatologia.szczecin.pl ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.