Poland
Implantis
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes implantis.co ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ImplantisPage for international patients: yes implantis.co ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | DIO / AnyRidge Optimum fixturesingle tooth | from PLN 2,500starting price | from ≈ CAD 904 | Published | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Straumann Premium fixturesingle tooth | from PLN 3,300starting price | from ≈ CAD 1,193 | Published | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ImplantisPage for international patients: yes implantis.co ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | DIO complete implantsingle tooth | from PLN 5,880starting price | from ≈ CAD 2,126 | Published | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Poland
checked 2 days ago3 positions
| Straumann Premium fixture single tooth | from PLN 3,300 starting price |
| DIO / AnyRidge Optimum fixture single tooth | from PLN 2,500 starting price |
| DIO complete implant single tooth | from PLN 5,880 starting price |
Included, as published
- DIO complete implant: DIO fixture; titanium abutment; healing ring; metal-porcelain crown
Not included, as published
- Consultation
- CT
- surgical template
- additional procedures
- Written guarantee
- Published Fixture 5/10y or lifetime by maker; fixed prosthetics 2y; six-month clinic checks.
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Tomasz Bobek
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026implantis.co ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.