Dr Gajda Clinic
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Dental crowns and veneers in Poland
Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Monolithic zirconia crown (CAD-CAM)not stated | PLN 2,600fixed price | ≈ CAD 927 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Zirconia crown layered with porcelainnot stated | PLN 3,350fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,194 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
All-ceramic veneer (Emax Press or zirconia)not stated | PLN 2,600fixed price | ≈ CAD 927 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Szczecin, Poland — Travelling to Poland for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 26 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Poland
Details
Dental crowns and veneers in Poland
checked today3 positions
| All-ceramic veneer (Emax Press or zirconia) not stated | PLN 2,600 fixed price |
| Monolithic zirconia crown (CAD-CAM) not stated | PLN 2,600 fixed price |
| Zirconia crown layered with porcelain not stated | PLN 3,350 fixed price |
Included, as published
- All-ceramic veneer (Emax Press or zirconia): not stated
- Monolithic zirconia crown (CAD-CAM): not stated
- Zirconia crown layered with porcelain: not stated
Not included, as published
- tooth preparation listed separately
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026dr-gajda.pl ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.