Poland
Dentim Clinic Bydgoszcz
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dentim Clinic BydgoszczPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Implant surgical partsingle tooth | from PLN 2,900starting price | from ≈ CAD 1,049 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Zirconia implant surgical partsingle tooth | PLN 4,900fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,772 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dentim Clinic BydgoszczPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Implant with crownsingle tooth | from PLN 6,040starting price | from ≈ CAD 2,184 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Poland
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| Implant surgical part single tooth | from PLN 2,900 starting price |
| Zirconia implant surgical part single tooth | PLN 4,900 fixed price |
| Implant with crown single tooth | from PLN 6,040 starting price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Partly Patient coordinator through treatment; overseas care not specified
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026dentim.pl ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.