Poland
Studio SE+
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Studio SE+Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | BTK implant placementsingle tooth | PLN 3,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,085 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
MIS C1 premium implant placementsingle tooth | PLN 3,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,266 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Nobel Active implant placementsingle tooth | PLN 4,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,446 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Zirconia implant placementsingle tooth | PLN 6,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,170 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Poland
checked 2 days ago4 positions
| BTK implant placement single tooth | PLN 3,000 fixed price |
| MIS C1 premium implant placement single tooth | PLN 3,500 fixed price |
| Nobel Active implant placement single tooth | PLN 4,000 fixed price |
| Zirconia implant placement single tooth | PLN 6,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly BTK implant placement only: Premium products advertised with warranty; brand-specific terms incomplete.; MIS C1 premium implant placement only: Premium products advertised with warranty; brand-specific terms incomplete.; Nobel Active implant placement only: Premium products advertised with warranty; brand-specific terms incomplete.; Zirconia implant placement only: Premium products advertised with warranty; brand-specific terms incomplete.
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Barbara Książkiewicz-Jóźwiak; Radosław Witkowski
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026studiose.med.pl ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.