medtourism.guide
Hungary · Dentistry

Dental implants in Hungary: what providers publish

4 providers checked on their own websites; 3 publish a treatment price. Below: what each price includes, and what each provider says — or does not say — about guarantees, revisions, the treating doctor and care after you return home.

Checked 21 September 2026 · not a quote · search markets checked: Germany / Austria

At a glance

ProviderWhat the price is forPublished priceWritten guaranteeTreating doctor namedChecked
Dr Toka4 implants + bar denture
per jaw
EUR 6,940
fixed price
YesYes21 Sep 2026
Straumann implant
single tooth
EUR 620
fixed price
Yes21 Sep 2026
ImplanMedStraumann implant + zirconia crown
single tooth
EUR 1,130
fixed price
YesAnother role21 Sep 2026
Vita ClinicDental implant
single tooth
from EUR 400
starting price
YesNot stated21 Sep 2026
Dental implant + crown
single tooth
from EUR 850
starting price
Yes21 Sep 2026
Rosenweiss DentalAll-inclusive travel package (treatment priced separately)
travel only
EUR 349
fixed price
YesNot stated21 Sep 2026

As published on each provider's own website on the date shown. Not a quote.

Our reading

Hungarian clinics publish some of the most itemised dental prices in this catalogue, and three of them can be read side by side for a single implant. Vita Clinic lists an implant from EUR 400 and an implant with crown from EUR 850, using a Bredent Sky implant. Dr Toka lists a Straumann implant at a fixed EUR 620. ImplanMed lists a Straumann implant with a zirconia crown at a fixed EUR 1,130.

The implant brand is part of the price. A Straumann implant and a Bredent implant are different products, and a figure without a crown is not the same purchase as a figure with one. The closest pair here is Vita Clinic's EUR 850 and ImplanMed's EUR 1,130 — both include a crown, but with different implant systems.

For a full jaw, Dr Toka publishes EUR 6,940 for four implants with a bar-retained denture. A bar-retained denture is a different product from a fixed full-arch bridge, so this figure should not be compared with fixed full-arch prices elsewhere. Rosenweiss Dental publishes a EUR 349 travel package, but treatment is priced separately, so it is not a treatment price.

Written guarantees are published by all three clinics that price treatment: 5+ years at Vita Clinic, 5 years on implants at Dr Toka, and 5 years on implants and 3 on prosthetics at ImplanMed, conditional on annual check-ups. None publishes who pays for revision work, as of 21 September 2026.

Provider by provider

Ordered by lowest published figure; providers without a figure last. Figures are shown in the currency each provider publishes.

Dr Toka

checked 30 days ago
4 implants + bar denture
per jaw
EUR 6,940
fixed price
Straumann implant
single tooth
EUR 620
fixed price

Included, as published

  • 4 implants + bar denture: diagnostics; CT; 3D planning; surgery; PRGF
  • Straumann implant: diagnostics; CT; 3D planning; surgery; PRGF

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published — 5-year implant guarantee published
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Named treating doctor
Published — Dr Toka
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026drtoka.com ↗

ImplanMed

checked 30 days ago
Straumann implant + zirconia crown
single tooth
EUR 1,130
fixed price

Included, as published

  • written cost plan
  • staged treatment
  • materials specified

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published — 5 years implants / 3 years prosthetics, conditional on annual free check-ups
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published — founder Gabriella Beko named; treating dentist not on price page
After you return home
Published — annual free check-ups required and offered
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026implanmed.hu ↗

Vita Clinic

checked 30 days ago
Dental implant
single tooth
from EUR 400
starting price
Dental implant + crown
single tooth
from EUR 850
starting price

Included, as published

  • Dental implant: free consultation; 3D CT/X-ray; Bredent Sky implant; anaesthesia; smile design; transfer
  • Dental implant + crown: free consultation; 3D CT/X-ray; Bredent Sky implant; anaesthesia; smile design; transfer

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published — 5+ year written guarantee
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026vitaclinic.hu ↗

Rosenweiss Dental

checked 30 days ago
All-inclusive travel package (treatment priced separately)
travel only
EUR 349
fixed price

Included, as published

  • flight/train booking
  • accommodation
  • trip organisation

Not included, as published

  • treatment cost
Written guarantee
Published — warranty case may be serviced by a German partner dentist after medical review
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
After you return home
Published — German partner dentist servicing stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026rosenweiss-dental.hu ↗

Six questions, answered from the data

What does the published price include, and what costs extra?

Of 4 providers checked on 21 September 2026, 4 list what their price includes and 1 list what it excludes on their own pages.

Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?

As of 21 September 2026, 4 of 4 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 0 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 0 do not mention one on the page.

Who pays if the work has to be redone?

As of 21 September 2026, 0 of 4 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.

Is the treating doctor known before you pay?

As of 21 September 2026, 1 of 4 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 1 name someone in a different role.

What happens after you return home?

As of 21 September 2026, 2 of 4 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 0 mention it without conditions.

When was this last checked?

Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 21 September 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.

What we could not establish

These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Enquiries to providers' international departments have not been sent yet; answers will be added with their date.

Before you pay, ask the clinic

  1. The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
  2. The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
  3. Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
  4. Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
  5. Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.