Semmelweis Premium
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Hungary
Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), one eye per eye
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRKone eye | approx. HUF 190,000approximate | ≈ CAD 812 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Budapest, Hungary — Travelling to Budapest · Travelling to Hungary for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: not assessed, checked 26 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Hungary
Details
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Hungary
checked today1 position
| PRK one eye | approx. HUF 190,000 approximate |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- preoperative examination 25,000 Ft
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026semmelweispremium.hu ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.