medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish
Budapest · Hungary · Dentistry

Dental implants in Budapest: single implant, fixture only from ≈ CAD 636 per implant

13 clinics publish a price for single implant, fixture only in Budapest: from ≈ USD 455 to ≈ USD 1,422 per implant, as checked 22–23 October 2026.Clinics publish in EUR, GBP, HUF; converted to USD at the rate of 2026-10-23 for this line. Other procedures and units below: Single implant + abutment + crown, Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4), Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants, Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar).

18 clinics in Budapest; 16 publish a priceChecked 21 September – 23 October 2026Not a quote

In short

Compare clinics in Budapest: price and four terms

Travelling from

Single implant, fixture only per implant · 13 clinics

≈ CAD 636HUF 149,000 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
AlphaBio Neo implant with placement — offer
single tooth
HUF 149,000
fixed price
AlphaBio Nina implant with placement — offer
single tooth
HUF 169,000
fixed price
Straumann implant with placement
single tooth
HUF 235,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026goldendental.hu ↗
from ≈ CAD 662from HUF 155,000 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Implant — German list
single tooth
from HUF 155,000
starting price
Implant
single tooth
from HUF 175,000
starting price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • extraction
  • abutment
  • crown
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Richárd Gálffy
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026royaldentalstudio.hu ↗ royaldentalstudio.hu ↗
≈ CAD 679HUF 159,000 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Implant placement
single tooth
HUF 159,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Amir Arshami; Omid Arshami
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026royaldent.hu ↗
≈ CAD 768EUR 490 as published · per implant
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: partly published
2 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes jokaidental.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Alpha Bio implant placement
single tooth — implant body; crown separate
EUR 490
fixed price
Implant (unspecified system)
single tooth — implant body; crown separate
EUR 600
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published Implants 3 years; prostheses 1 year; six-month checks.
Revision policy
Published Eligible restorations repaired/replaced free.
Named treating doctor
Partly Dr. Damjanovich László
After you return home
Partly Six-month dental checks required; overseas arrangements unstated.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026jokaidental.hu ↗
≈ CAD 815EUR 520 as published · per implant
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
4 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 5 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes evergreendent.co.uk ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Alpha Bio implant
single tooth — implant body; crown separate
EUR 520
fixed price
Straumann Neodent implant
single tooth — implant body; crown separate
EUR 565
fixed price
Megagen Anyone implant
single tooth — implant body; crown separate
EUR 565
fixed price
Megagen AnyRidge implant
single tooth — implant body; crown separate
EUR 685
fixed price
Nobel Parallel CC implant
single tooth — implant body; crown separate
EUR 855
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published Implants lifetime; fixed work 5 years; annual clinic maintenance.
Revision policy
Published Report within 24h; return within 12 weeks; conditional travel contribution ≤EUR180.
Named treating doctor
Published Dr. Attila Simay
After you return home
Published Annual check/cleaning at Evergreen required.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026evergreendent.co.uk ↗
from ≈ CAD 833from HUF 195,000 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Dental implant
single tooth
from HUF 195,000
starting price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Saleh Hassan
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026crystaldental.hu ↗
≈ CAD 862EUR 550 as published · per implant
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
3 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes budapestdentalsolutions.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Alpha Bio ICE/SPI implant
single tooth
EUR 550
fixed price
Nobel Biocare Replace/Parallel implant
single tooth
EUR 750
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published Implants "product only": lifetime; crowns/bridges 2 years. Annual check required; full work must be completed by clinic.
Revision policy
Published "remedial dental work"; travel and accommodation excluded.
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Published Annual local check accepted with panoramic X-ray, dentist report and problem photos; outside treatment must be agreed first.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026budapestdentalsolutions.com ↗
≈ CAD 862EUR 550 as published · per implant
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes identity-clinic.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
NeoDent implant
single tooth
EUR 550
fixed price
Straumann SLA titanium implant
single tooth
EUR 720
fixed price
Straumann SLActive Roxolid implant
single tooth
EUR 980
fixed price
Straumann Pure Ceramic implant
single tooth
EUR 1,270
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly NeoDent implant only: "garanciát vállalunk"; Straumann SLA titanium implant only: "garanciát vállalunk"; Straumann SLActive Roxolid implant only: "garanciát vállalunk"; Straumann Pure Ceramic implant only: "garanciát vállalunk"
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026identity-clinic.hu ↗
≈ CAD 1,065EUR 680 as published · per implant
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes imperialdental.co.uk ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Single-stage implant
single tooth
EUR 680
fixed price
IHDE implant
single tooth
EUR 730
fixed price
Paltop implant
single tooth
EUR 730
fixed price
Alpha Bio implant
single tooth
EUR 730
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published "No medical warranty" for implant function; manufacturer defect coverage. Zirconia crowns 5 years; metal ceramic 3 years.
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026imperialdental.co.uk ↗
≈ CAD 1,085GBP 580 as published · per implant
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
4 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes kreativdentalclinic.eu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Cowellmedi Inno fixture
single tooth — implant body; crown separate
GBP 580
fixed price
Nobel Biocare implant
single tooth — implant body; crown separate
GBP 940
fixed price
Straumann implant
single tooth — implant body; crown separate
GBP 940
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published Lifetime product-only warranty (screw/abutment).
Revision policy
Published Eligible remedial work: flight contribution ≤EUR250 plus partner hotel.
Named treating doctor
Published Dr. Cristian Pilihaci
After you return home
Published Annual local check allowed with x-ray/proof; prior approval for outside repairs; ≤EUR100 minor repairs.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026kreativdentalclinic.eu ↗
from ≈ CAD 1,097from EUR 700 as published · per implant
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes petofident.eu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Dental implant
single tooth
from EUR 700
starting price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly "Guarantee included"
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Partly "Follow-up from home"
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026petofident.eu ↗
from ≈ CAD 1,121from GBP 599 as published · per implant
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes budapest.implantcenter.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Dental implant
single tooth
from GBP 599
starting price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly "written guarantee"
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026budapest.implantcenter.com ↗
≈ CAD 1,217HUF 285,000 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Alpha Bio Neo implant
single tooth
HUF 285,000
fixed price
Callus implant
single tooth
HUF 285,000
fixed price
Nobel Biocare CC implant
single tooth
HUF 345,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Dániel Németh
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026souldental.hu ↗

Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth · 2 clinics

≈ CAD 1,880EUR 1,200 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
3 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes budapestdentalsolutions.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Alpha Bio implant + titanium abutment + metal ceramic crown
single tooth
EUR 1,200
fixed price
Alpha Bio implant + zirconium abutment + zirconium crown
single tooth
EUR 1,400
fixed price
Nobel implant + titanium abutment + metal ceramic crown
single tooth
EUR 1,500
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published Implants "product only": lifetime; crowns/bridges 2 years. Annual check required; full work must be completed by clinic.
Revision policy
Published "remedial dental work"; travel and accommodation excluded.
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Published Annual local check accepted with panoramic X-ray, dentist report and problem photos; outside treatment must be agreed first.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026budapestdentalsolutions.com ↗
≈ CAD 2,516HUF 589,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Single tooth on Bredent implant; 3–6 months healing
single tooth
HUF 589,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Gyula Makausz
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026makausz.com ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch · 3 clinics

from ≈ CAD 8,116from HUF 1,900,000 as published · per arch
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
All-on-4 fixed restoration
per arch — one jaw
from HUF 1,900,000
starting price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • extractions
  • temporary denture
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Richárd Gálffy
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026royaldentalstudio.hu ↗
≈ CAD 11,434EUR 7,299 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes implant4life.eu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Nobel Biocare All-on-4
per arch — one jaw
EUR 7,299
fixed price

Included, as published

  • 4 implants
  • abutments
  • temporary denture
  • final zirconia prosthesis

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published "International lifetime warranty" on implants.
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Gábor Tamás Pintér; Bálint Mátyás Borsik
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026implant4life.eu ↗
≈ CAD 13,033EUR 8,320 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes rosentaldental.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-4 Straumann
per arch — one jaw
EUR 8,320
fixed price

Included, as published

  • consultation
  • airport transfers
  • apartment accommodation under special conditions

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published "Lifelong guarantee on implants"
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026rosentaldental.hu ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch · 1 clinic

≈ CAD 14,097EUR 8,999 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes rosentaldental.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-6 Straumann
per arch — one jaw
EUR 8,999
fixed price

Included, as published

  • consultation
  • airport transfers
  • apartment accommodation under special conditions

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published "Lifelong guarantee on implants"
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026rosentaldental.hu ↗

Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) per arch · 1 clinic

≈ CAD 2,776HUF 650,000 as published · per arch
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Ball-retained denture / 2 implants
per arch — one jaw
HUF 650,000
fixed price
Bar-retained denture / 4 implants
per arch — one jaw
HUF 1,400,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • extractions
  • temporary denture
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Richárd Gálffy
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026royaldentalstudio.hu ↗

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes · 2 clinics

No priceno figure on the clinic's page
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Dental implants — no price verified
not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026fogsor.dunadental.hu ↗
No priceno figure on the clinic's page
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
2 of 4 terms published · checked 21 Sep 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes rosenweiss-dental.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-inclusive travel package (treatment priced separately)
travel only
EUR 349
fixed price

Included, as published

  • flight/train booking
  • accommodation
  • trip organisation

Not included, as published

  • treatment cost
Written guarantee
Published warranty case may be serviced by a German partner dentist after medical review
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Published German partner dentist servicing stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026rosenweiss-dental.hu ↗

Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 21 September – 23 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.

By procedure

Each clinic's lowest published price per procedure, in the currency it publishes; procedures are priced in different units.

ProcedureClinicsPublished rangeChecked
Single implant, fixture only per implant6EUR 490 – EUR 70022–23 October 2026
Single implant, fixture only per implant5HUF 149,000 – HUF 285,00023 October 2026
Single implant, fixture only per implant2GBP 580 – GBP 59922–23 October 2026
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth1EUR 1,20023 October 2026
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth1HUF 589,00023 October 2026
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch2EUR 7,299 – EUR 8,32023 October 2026
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch1HUF 1,900,00023 October 2026
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch1EUR 8,99923 October 2026
Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) per arch1HUF 650,00023 October 2026

Our reading

Eighteen clinics in Budapest are listed here, and sixteen publish a current implant price. Prices appear in euros, pounds or forints.

For the implant body alone, six clinics publish in euros: Jókai Dental from EUR 490, Evergreen Dental EUR 520–855, Budapest Dental Solutions EUR 550–750, iDentity Clinic EUR 550 for NeoDent to EUR 1,270 for Straumann Pure Ceramic, Imperial Dental EUR 680–730, and Petőfi Dent from EUR 700. Kreativ Dental publishes GBP 580–940 and Implantcenter from GBP 599. In forints, Golden Dent publishes HUF 149,000–235,000, Royal Dental Stúdió from HUF 155,000, Royal Dent HUF 159,000, Crystal Dental from HUF 195,000 and SoulDental HUF 285,000–345,000.

For a tooth with implant, abutment and crown, a different unit, Budapest Dental Solutions publishes EUR 1,200 to EUR 1,500, and Dr. Makausz Dental HUF 589,000 on a Bredent implant.

All-on-4 per jaw is published by Implant4Life at EUR 7,299, Rosental Dental at EUR 8,320 and Royal Dental Stúdió from HUF 1,900,000. Rosental prices All-on-6 at EUR 8,999 per jaw. Royal Dental Stúdió's dentures on two or four implants are removable, a different product. Rosenweiss Dental lists a EUR 349 travel package, not a treatment price.

Eight clinics publish their guarantee terms. Evergreen Dental states lifetime on implants and five years on fixed work; Imperial Dental, by contrast, states "No medical warranty" for implant function and covers only manufacturer defects. Three more mention a guarantee without terms. Four describe a redo policy; Evergreen Dental and Kreativ Dental contribute to travel. Four describe aftercare. Crystal Dental, Evergreen Dental and Kreativ Dental name their dentists.

Around this page

Travelling to Budapest for treatment

Dental implants in Hungary: all cities

How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.

How to check a doctor in Hungary

Before you pay, ask the clinic

  1. The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
  2. The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
  3. Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
  4. Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
  5. Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.