Hungary
Kreativ Dental
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes kreativdentalclinic.eu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kreativ DentalPage for international patients: yes kreativdentalclinic.eu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Cowellmedi Inno fixturesingle tooth — implant body; crown separate | GBP 580fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,092 | Published | Published | Published | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Nobel Biocare implantsingle tooth — implant body; crown separate | GBP 940fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,769 | Published | Published | Published | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Straumann implantsingle tooth — implant body; crown separate | GBP 940fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,769 | Published | Published | Published | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Hungary
checked 2 days ago3 positions
| Cowellmedi Inno fixture single tooth — implant body; crown separate | GBP 580 fixed price |
| Nobel Biocare implant single tooth — implant body; crown separate | GBP 940 fixed price |
| Straumann implant single tooth — implant body; crown separate | GBP 940 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published Lifetime product-only warranty (screw/abutment).
- Revision policy
- Published Eligible remedial work: flight contribution ≤EUR250 plus partner hotel.
- Named treating doctor
- Published Dr. Cristian Pilihaci
- After you return home
- Published Annual local check allowed with x-ray/proof; prior approval for outside repairs; ≤EUR100 minor repairs.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026kreativdentalclinic.eu ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.