medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish
Hungary · Dentistry

Dental crowns and veneers in Hungary: a zirconia crown from ≈ CAD 278 per tooth

20 clinics publish a price for zirconia crown on a natural tooth in Hungary: from ≈ USD 198 to ≈ USD 575 per tooth, as checked on 26 October 2026.Clinics publish in EUR, GBP, HUF; converted to USD at the rate of 2026-10-23 for this line. Other procedures and units below: Lithium disilicate (E.max) crown on a natural tooth, Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown on a natural tooth, Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia), Composite veneer.

26 providers checked; 25 publish a priceChecked 26 October 2026Not a quote

In short

Compare clinics: price and four terms

Travelling from

Each card shows the clinic's lowest published price for the procedure and whether its own site states the guarantee, the redo policy, aftercare at home and the treating doctor. Search markets checked: US;CA;UK.

Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth · 20 clinics

Crown Dental

Esztergom
≈ CAD 278HUF 65,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes crowndental.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zirconia crown
not stated
HUF 65,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026crowndental.hu ↗

Vita Clinic

Mosonmagyaróvár
≈ CAD 337HUF 79,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes vitaclinic.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Stained zirconia crown
not stated
HUF 79,000
fixed price
Porcelain-coated zirconia crown
not stated
HUF 120,000
fixed price
Stained zirconia crown
not stated
approx. EUR 249
approximate
Porcelain-coated zirconia crown
not stated
approx. EUR 490
approximate

Included, as published

  • Stained zirconia crown: not stated
  • Porcelain-coated zirconia crown: not stated
  • Stained zirconia crown: not stated
  • Porcelain-coated zirconia crown: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026vitaclinic.hu ↗ vitaclinic.hu ↗
from ≈ CAD 419from HUF 98,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Zirconia crown
not stated
from HUF 98,000
starting price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026royaldentalstudio.hu ↗
from ≈ CAD 423from HUF 99,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Fémmentes porcelánkorona (cirkonoxid)
not stated
from HUF 99,000
starting price
Teljes cirkónium korona
not stated
from HUF 110,000
starting price

Included, as published

  • Fémmentes porcelánkorona (cirkonoxid): not stated
  • Teljes cirkónium korona: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026crystaldental.hu ↗
≈ CAD 448HUF 104,900 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
CAD-CAM zirconia crown
per tooth
HUF 104,900
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026goldendental.hu ↗
≈ CAD 466HUF 108,990 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes petofident.eu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zirconia crown
not stated
HUF 108,990
fixed price
Zirconia crown
not stated
EUR 380
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Zirconia crown: not stated
  • Zirconia crown: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026petofident.eu ↗ petofident.eu ↗
≈ CAD 478HUF 112,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Zirkonium CAD/CAM korona
per tooth
HUF 112,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026royaldent.hu ↗
≈ CAD 495HUF 116,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes imperialdental.co.uk ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zirconium crown
not stated
HUF 116,000
fixed price
Full zirconium crown
not stated
HUF 152,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Zirconium crown: not stated
  • Full zirconium crown: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026imperialdental.hu ↗
≈ CAD 517EUR 330 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes ferencident.at ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zirconia ceramic crown
not stated
EUR 330
fixed price
Full zirconia Prettau crown
not stated
EUR 360
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Zirconia ceramic crown: not stated
  • Full zirconia Prettau crown: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026ferencident.at ↗

Marton Dental

Mosonmagyaróvár
≈ CAD 533approx. EUR 340 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes marton.dental ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zirconia crown
not stated
approx. EUR 340
approximate

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026marton.dental ↗
≈ CAD 534HUF 125,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes identity-clinic.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Monolítikus cirkónium korona
not stated
HUF 125,000
fixed price
Porcelánnal leplezett cirkónium korona
not stated
HUF 159,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Monolítikus cirkónium korona: not stated
  • Porcelánnal leplezett cirkónium korona: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026identity-clinic.hu ↗
from ≈ CAD 548from EUR 350 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes zahnarzt-ungarn-heviz.de ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Prettau zirconia crown
not stated
from EUR 350
starting price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026zahnarzt-ungarn-heviz.de ↗

ImplanMed

Mosonmagyaróvár
≈ CAD 548approx. EUR 350 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes implanmed.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zirconia crown
not stated
approx. EUR 350
approximate

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026implanmed.hu ↗

Helios Dental

Mosonmagyaróvár
from ≈ CAD 564EUR 360–400 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes heliosdental.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zirconia crown
not stated
EUR 360–400
published range

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026heliosdental.com ↗
≈ CAD 627EUR 400 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes budapestdentalsolutions.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zirconium crown
not stated
EUR 400
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026budapestdentalsolutions.com ↗
≈ CAD 658EUR 420 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes wabi.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zirconia ceramic crown
not stated
EUR 420
fixed price
Zirconia Prettau crown
not stated
EUR 450
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Zirconia ceramic crown: not stated
  • Zirconia Prettau crown: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026wabi.hu ↗
≈ CAD 666EUR 425 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes evergreendent.co.uk ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zirconia crown
not stated
EUR 425
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026evergreendent.co.uk ↗
≈ CAD 705EUR 450 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes rosentaldental.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zircon-ceramic crown
not stated
EUR 450
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026rosental-dental.com ↗
≈ CAD 711GBP 380 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes kreativdentalclinic.eu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Porcelain Fused to standard Zirconia Crown
not stated
GBP 380
fixed price
Porcelain fused to High Translucent zirconia crown
not stated
GBP 430
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Porcelain Fused to standard Zirconia Crown: not stated
  • Porcelain fused to High Translucent zirconia crown: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Published 5 years
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026kreativdentalclinic.eu ↗
≈ CAD 721EUR 460 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes ie.helvetic-clinics.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zirconia crown
not stated
EUR 460
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026ie.helvetic-clinics.com ↗

Lithium disilicate (E.max) crown on a natural tooth per tooth · 6 clinics

Vita Clinic

Mosonmagyaróvár
≈ CAD 513HUF 120,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes vitaclinic.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
E.max crown
not stated
HUF 120,000
fixed price
E.max crown
not stated
approx. EUR 490
approximate

Included, as published

  • E.max crown: not stated
  • E.max crown: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026vitaclinic.hu ↗ vitaclinic.hu ↗
≈ CAD 577HUF 135,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes identity-clinic.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
IPS e.max préskerámia korona
not stated
HUF 135,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026identity-clinic.hu ↗
≈ CAD 674EUR 430 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes budapestdentalsolutions.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
E.max crown
not stated
EUR 430
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026budapestdentalsolutions.com ↗
≈ CAD 705EUR 450 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
3 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes jokaidental.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Ivoclar E.max crown (pressed all-ceramic)
not stated
EUR 450
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Published One year for crowns and veneers; annual check-up required; conditions apply
Revision policy
Published Laboratory failures: clinic covers necessary dental and laboratory costs
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Published Annual check-up may be carried out by local dentist under clinic guidelines
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026jokaidental.hu ↗
≈ CAD 736EUR 470 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes evergreendent.co.uk ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
IPS e.Max full porcelain crown
not stated
EUR 470
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026evergreendent.co.uk ↗
≈ CAD 862EUR 550 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes ie.helvetic-clinics.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
E.max crown
not stated
EUR 550
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026ie.helvetic-clinics.com ↗

Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown on a natural tooth per tooth · 23 clinics

Vita Clinic

Mosonmagyaróvár
≈ CAD 214HUF 50,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes vitaclinic.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Metal ceramic crown
not stated
HUF 50,000
fixed price
Metal ceramic crown
not stated
approx. EUR 210
approximate

Included, as published

  • Metal ceramic crown: not stated
  • Metal ceramic crown: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026vitaclinic.hu ↗ vitaclinic.hu ↗

Crown Dental

Esztergom
≈ CAD 235HUF 55,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes crowndental.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Metal ceramic crown
not stated
HUF 55,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026crowndental.hu ↗
from ≈ CAD 320from HUF 75,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Metal ceramic crown
not stated
from HUF 75,000
starting price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026royaldentalstudio.hu ↗
≈ CAD 337HUF 78,990 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes petofident.eu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Metal porcelain crown
not stated
HUF 78,990
fixed price
Metal ceramic crown
not stated
EUR 280
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Metal porcelain crown: not stated
  • Metal ceramic crown: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026petofident.eu ↗ petofident.eu ↗
≈ CAD 341HUF 79,900 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
CAD-CAM metal ceramic crown
per tooth
HUF 79,900
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026goldendental.hu ↗
from ≈ CAD 355from HUF 83,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Fémkerámia korona
not stated
from HUF 83,000
starting price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026crystaldental.hu ↗
≈ CAD 360approx. EUR 230 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes bamboodental.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Metal ceramic crown
not stated
approx. EUR 230
approximate

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026bamboodental.hu ↗
≈ CAD 367HUF 86,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes imperialdental.co.uk ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Metal ceramic crown
not stated
HUF 86,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026imperialdental.hu ↗
≈ CAD 380HUF 89,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Porcelán leplezésű (PFM) korona
per tooth
HUF 89,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026royaldent.hu ↗
from ≈ CAD 392from EUR 250 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes zahnarzt-ungarn-heviz.de ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Metal ceramic crown
not stated
from EUR 250
starting price

Included, as published

  • Temporary crown included

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026zahnarzt-ungarn-heviz.de ↗

ImplanMed

Mosonmagyaróvár
≈ CAD 392approx. EUR 250 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes implanmed.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Metal ceramic crown
not stated
approx. EUR 250
approximate

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026implanmed.hu ↗
≈ CAD 407EUR 260 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes ferencident.at ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Metal ceramic crown
not stated
EUR 260
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026ferencident.at ↗

Marton Dental

Mosonmagyaróvár
≈ CAD 407approx. EUR 260 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes marton.dental ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Metal ceramic crown
not stated
approx. EUR 260
approximate

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026marton.dental ↗
≈ CAD 439EUR 280 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes wabi.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Metal ceramic crown
not stated
EUR 280
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026wabi.hu ↗
≈ CAD 461HUF 108,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes identity-clinic.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Fémkerámia korona
not stated
HUF 108,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026identity-clinic.hu ↗
≈ CAD 462EUR 295 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes rosentaldental.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Porcelain fused to metal crown
not stated
EUR 295
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026rosental-dental.com ↗
≈ CAD 468GBP 250 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes kreativdentalclinic.eu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Porcelain Crown Fused To Metal
not stated
GBP 250
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Published 5 years
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026kreativdentalclinic.eu ↗
≈ CAD 470EUR 300 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes budapestdentalsolutions.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Metal ceramic crown
not stated
EUR 300
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026budapestdentalsolutions.com ↗

Helios Dental

Mosonmagyaróvár
from ≈ CAD 470EUR 300–340 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes heliosdental.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Metal-ceramic crown
not stated
EUR 300–340
published range

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026heliosdental.com ↗
≈ CAD 486EUR 310 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes ie.helvetic-clinics.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Porcelain fused to metal crown
not stated
EUR 310
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026ie.helvetic-clinics.com ↗

Dr Toka

Sopron
≈ CAD 533EUR 340 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes drtoka.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Metal ceramic crown
not stated
EUR 340
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Published 2 years with conditions
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026drtoka.com ↗
≈ CAD 556EUR 355 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes evergreendent.co.uk ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Porcelain fused to metal crown
not stated
EUR 355
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026evergreendent.co.uk ↗
from ≈ CAD 705from EUR 450 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes harajdadent.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Metal ceramic crown
not stated
from EUR 450
starting price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026harajdadent.hu ↗

Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) per tooth · 9 clinics

Vita Clinic

Mosonmagyaróvár
≈ CAD 384HUF 90,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes vitaclinic.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Porcelain / zirconia veneer
not stated
HUF 90,000
fixed price
Pressed ceramic veneer
not stated
HUF 120,000
fixed price
Porcelain / zirconia veneer
not stated
approx. EUR 400
approximate
Pressed ceramic veneer
not stated
approx. EUR 490
approximate

Included, as published

  • Porcelain / zirconia veneer: not stated
  • Pressed ceramic veneer: not stated
  • Porcelain / zirconia veneer: not stated
  • Pressed ceramic veneer: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026vitaclinic.hu ↗ vitaclinic.hu ↗
≈ CAD 478HUF 111,990 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes petofident.eu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Ceramic veneer
not stated
HUF 111,990
fixed price
Ceramic veneer
not stated
EUR 380
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Ceramic veneer: not stated
  • Ceramic veneer: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026petofident.eu ↗ petofident.eu ↗
≈ CAD 501EUR 320 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
3 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes jokaidental.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Pressed ceramic veneer (E.max)
not stated
EUR 450
fixed price
Indirect E.max veneer
not stated
EUR 320
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Pressed ceramic veneer (E.max): not stated
  • Indirect E.max veneer: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Published One year for crowns and veneers; annual check-up required; conditions apply
Revision policy
Published Laboratory failures: clinic covers necessary dental and laboratory costs
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Published Annual check-up may be carried out by local dentist under clinic guidelines
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026jokaidental.hu ↗
≈ CAD 564HUF 132,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes imperialdental.co.uk ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Porcelain veneer
not stated
HUF 132,000
fixed price
E.max veneer
not stated
HUF 158,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Porcelain veneer: not stated
  • E.max veneer: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026imperialdental.hu ↗
≈ CAD 577HUF 135,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes identity-clinic.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Préskerámia héj IPS e.max
not stated
HUF 135,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026identity-clinic.hu ↗
≈ CAD 627EUR 400 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes budapestdentalsolutions.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
E.max veneer
not stated
EUR 400
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026budapestdentalsolutions.com ↗
≈ CAD 822EUR 525 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes evergreendent.co.uk ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Ceramic veneer IPS e.Max
not stated
EUR 525
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026evergreendent.co.uk ↗
≈ CAD 833HUF 195,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Porcelain veneer / jacket crown
not stated
HUF 195,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026souldental.hu ↗
≈ CAD 862EUR 550 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes ie.helvetic-clinics.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
E.max veneer
not stated
EUR 550
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026ie.helvetic-clinics.com ↗

Composite veneer per tooth · 3 clinics

≈ CAD 274EUR 175 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
3 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes jokaidental.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Direct composite veneer
not stated
EUR 175
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Published One year for crowns and veneers; annual check-up required; conditions apply
Revision policy
Published Laboratory failures: clinic covers necessary dental and laboratory costs
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Published Annual check-up may be carried out by local dentist under clinic guidelines
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026jokaidental.hu ↗
≈ CAD 278HUF 64,990 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes petofident.eu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Composite veneer
not stated
HUF 64,990
fixed price
Composite veneer
not stated
EUR 250
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Composite veneer: not stated
  • Composite veneer: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026petofident.eu ↗ petofident.eu ↗
≈ CAD 402HUF 94,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes identity-clinic.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Kompozit héj (indirekt)
not stated
HUF 94,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026identity-clinic.hu ↗

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes

No priceno figure on the clinic's page
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Crowns and veneers
not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Published One year on crowns and ceramic veneers.
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026dunadental.hu ↗

Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 26 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.

Our reading

Twenty-six clinics in Hungary publish a current price. Prices were read on the clinics' own websites on 26 October 2026, in euros, Hungarian forints or pounds.

Twenty-two clinics price a zirconia crown. In euros, Vita Clinic publishes approx. EUR 249 for a stained crown and Helvetic Clinics EUR 460. In forints, the range runs from HUF 65,000 at Crown Dental to HUF 159,000 at iDentity Clinic.

Seven clinics price an E.max crown, from EUR 430 at Budapest Dental Solutions to EUR 550 at Helvetic Clinics; iDentity Clinic publishes HUF 135,000 and Kreativ Dental GBP 440.

Twenty-three clinics price a porcelain-fused-to-metal crown. In euros, the range runs from approx. EUR 210 at Vita Clinic to from EUR 450 at Harajda Dent; in forints, from HUF 50,000 at Vita Clinic to HUF 108,000 at iDentity Clinic.

Ten clinics price a ceramic veneer, from EUR 320 at Jókai Dental to EUR 550 at Helvetic Clinics; Imperial Dental publishes HUF 158,000.

For a composite veneer, Jókai Dental publishes EUR 175, Petőfi Dent EUR 250 and iDentity Clinic HUF 94,000.

Prices compare only within the same material and unit, per tooth.

Four clinics state a guarantee. Duna Dental, which lists no price, states "one year" on crowns and ceramic veneers. Jókai Dental states one year, with an annual check-up required. Kreativ Dental states 3 or 5 years. Dr Toka states 2 or 5 years with conditions. Only Jókai Dental states redo terms, covering costs for laboratory failures, and allows the check-up with a local dentist. No clinic names the treating dentist.

What we could not establish

These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.

Are you one of these clinics? You can send us the missing terms — free, and shown with your name and the date.

How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.

How to check a doctor in Hungary

Travelling to Hungary for treatment

Six questions, answered from the data

What does the published price include, and what costs extra?

Of 26 providers checked on 26 October 2026, 26 list what their price includes and 26 list what it excludes on their own pages.

Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?

As of 26 October 2026, 4 of 26 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 0 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 22 do not mention one on the page.

Who pays if the work has to be redone?

As of 26 October 2026, 1 of 26 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.

Is the treating doctor known before you pay?

As of 26 October 2026, 0 of 26 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 0 name someone in a different role.

What happens after you return home?

As of 26 October 2026, 1 of 26 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 0 mention it without conditions.

When was this last checked?

Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 26 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.

Before you pay, ask the clinic

  1. The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
  2. The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
  3. Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
  4. Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
  5. Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.