medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Helvetic Clinics

Budapest, HungaryOfficial site: ie.helvetic-clinics.com ↗Source pages: ie.helvetic-clinics.com

Page for international patients: yes ie.helvetic-clinics.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Dental crowns and veneers in Hungary

Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Zirconia crownnot stated
EUR 460fixed price
≈ CAD 721 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Lithium disilicate (E.max) crown on a natural tooth per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
E.max crownnot stated
EUR 550fixed price
≈ CAD 862 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown on a natural tooth per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Porcelain fused to metal crownnot stated
EUR 310fixed price
≈ CAD 486 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
E.max veneernot stated
EUR 550fixed price
≈ CAD 862 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Dental crowns and veneers in Hungary

checked today4 positions
Zirconia crown
not stated
EUR 460
fixed price
E.max crown
not stated
EUR 550
fixed price
Porcelain fused to metal crown
not stated
EUR 310
fixed price
E.max veneer
not stated
EUR 550
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Zirconia crown: not stated
  • E.max crown: not stated
  • Porcelain fused to metal crown: not stated
  • E.max veneer: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026ie.helvetic-clinics.com ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.