Hungary
Royal Dental Stúdió
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Royal Dental StúdióPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Implant — German listsingle tooth | from HUF 155,000starting price | — | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Hungary
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Implant — German list single tooth | from HUF 155,000 starting price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Richárd Gálffy
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026royaldentalstudio.hu ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.