Hungary
Marton Dental
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes marton.dental ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Marton DentalPage for international patients: yes marton.dental ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Dentium premium implantsingle tooth — implant body; crown separate | EUR 580fixed price | ≈ CAD 915 | Published | Published | Partly | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Marton DentalPage for international patients: yes marton.dental ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Fix-on-4not stated — jaw count and package scope unspecified | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Published | Published | Partly | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Hungary
checked 2 days ago2 positions
| Dentium premium implant single tooth — implant body; crown separate | EUR 580 fixed price |
| Fix-on-4 not stated — jaw count and package scope unspecified | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published Implants 5 years; prostheses 3 years; annual clinic checks.
- Revision policy
- Published Clinic repair/remake; outside care, travel and lodging excluded.
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Dr. Zoltán Marton
- After you return home
- Published Annual return to clinic required for warranty.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026marton.dental ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.