Hungary
Jókai Dental
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes jokaidental.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jókai DentalPage for international patients: yes jokaidental.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Alpha Bio implant placementsingle tooth — implant body; crown separate | EUR 490fixed price | ≈ CAD 773 | Published | Published | Partly | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Implant (unspecified system)single tooth — implant body; crown separate | EUR 600fixed price | ≈ CAD 947 | Published | Published | Partly | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Hungary
checked 2 days ago2 positions
| Alpha Bio implant placement single tooth — implant body; crown separate | EUR 490 fixed price |
| Implant (unspecified system) single tooth — implant body; crown separate | EUR 600 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published Implants 3 years; prostheses 1 year; six-month checks.
- Revision policy
- Published Eligible restorations repaired/replaced free.
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Dr. Damjanovich László
- After you return home
- Partly Six-month dental checks required; overseas arrangements unstated.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026jokaidental.hu ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.