Hungary
Golden Dent / GoldenDent
BudapestFacts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Golden Dent / GoldenDentBudapestPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | AlphaBio Neo implant with placement — offersingle tooth | HUF 149,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
AlphaBio Nina implant with placement — offersingle tooth | HUF 169,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Straumann implant with placementsingle tooth | HUF 235,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Hungary
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| AlphaBio Neo implant with placement — offer single tooth | HUF 149,000 fixed price |
| AlphaBio Nina implant with placement — offer single tooth | HUF 169,000 fixed price |
| Straumann implant with placement single tooth | HUF 235,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026goldendental.hu ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.