Hungary
Crown Dental
EsztergomFacts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes crowndental.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crown DentalEsztergomPage for international patients: yes crowndental.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Alpha Bio implantsingle tooth | HUF 180,000fixed price | — | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Implant placement — treatment pagesingle tooth | from HUF 190,000starting price | — | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
DIO implantsingle tooth | HUF 240,000fixed price | — | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Hungary
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| DIO implant single tooth | HUF 240,000 fixed price |
| Alpha Bio implant single tooth | HUF 180,000 fixed price |
| Implant placement — treatment page single tooth | from HUF 190,000 starting price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published Lifetime implant; 5-year crown guarantee.
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Published "in person or remote" follow-up agreed before departure; written instructions.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026crowndental.hu ↗ crowndental.hu ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.