medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Bucharest British Dental Place

Bucharest, RomaniaOfficial site: british.dental ↗Source pages: british.dental

Page for international patients: yes british.dental ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Dental implants in Romania

Single implant, fixture only per implant

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Implant Axiom Anthogyrnot stated
EUR 600fixed price
≈ CAD 940 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Implant CAMLOG ISYnot stated
EUR 600fixed price
≈ CAD 940 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Implant Biconnot stated
EUR 800fixed price
≈ CAD 1,253 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Implant Straumann Roxolidnot stated
EUR 800fixed price
≈ CAD 1,253 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
All on 4 Inno-Axiom Anthogyr (examination, CBCT, extractions, parasorb, PRF, prothèse provisoire fixe)not stated
EUR 3,500fixed price
≈ CAD 5,483 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Straumann Pro-arch (all on 4) (examination, CBCT, extractions, parasorb, PRF, prothèse provisoire fixe)not stated
EUR 5,000fixed price
≈ CAD 7,832 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Prix ALL-ON-4not stated
EUR 5,800–8,000published range
≈ CAD 9,086–12,532 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
All on 6 Inno-Axiom Anthogyr (examination, CBCT, extractions, parasorb, PRF, prothèse provisoire fixe)not stated
EUR 5,000fixed price
≈ CAD 7,832 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Straumann Pro-arch (all on 6) (examination, CBCT, extractions, parasorb, PRF, prothèse provisoire fixe)not stated
EUR 6,500fixed price
≈ CAD 10,182 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Prix ALL-ON-6not stated
EUR 7,100–10,000published range
≈ CAD 11,122–15,665 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Dental crowns and veneers in Romania

Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Couronne Zircone KATANA HTML YMLnot stated
EUR 400fixed price
≈ CAD 627 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Couronne Zircone Italie – luxenot stated
EUR 700fixed price
≈ CAD 1,097 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Facette céramiquenot stated
EUR 500fixed price
≈ CAD 783 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Dental implants in Romania

checked 3 days ago10 positions
Prix ALL-ON-4
not stated
EUR 5,800–8,000
published range
Prix ALL-ON-6
not stated
EUR 7,100–10,000
published range
Implant Axiom Anthogyr
not stated
EUR 600
fixed price
Implant CAMLOG ISY
not stated
EUR 600
fixed price
Implant Straumann Roxolid
not stated
EUR 800
fixed price
Implant Bicon
not stated
EUR 800
fixed price
All on 4 Inno-Axiom Anthogyr (examination, CBCT, extractions, parasorb, PRF, prothèse provisoire fixe)
not stated
EUR 3,500
fixed price
Straumann Pro-arch (all on 4) (examination, CBCT, extractions, parasorb, PRF, prothèse provisoire fixe)
not stated
EUR 5,000
fixed price
All on 6 Inno-Axiom Anthogyr (examination, CBCT, extractions, parasorb, PRF, prothèse provisoire fixe)
not stated
EUR 5,000
fixed price
Straumann Pro-arch (all on 6) (examination, CBCT, extractions, parasorb, PRF, prothèse provisoire fixe)
not stated
EUR 6,500
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Prix ALL-ON-4: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Prix ALL-ON-6: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Implant Axiom Anthogyr: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Implant CAMLOG ISY: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Implant Straumann Roxolid: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Implant Bicon: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • All on 4 Inno-Axiom Anthogyr (examination, CBCT, extractions, parasorb, PRF, prothèse provisoire fixe): as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Straumann Pro-arch (all on 4) (examination, CBCT, extractions, parasorb, PRF, prothèse provisoire fixe): as named; other inclusions not stated
  • All on 6 Inno-Axiom Anthogyr (examination, CBCT, extractions, parasorb, PRF, prothèse provisoire fixe): as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Straumann Pro-arch (all on 6) (examination, CBCT, extractions, parasorb, PRF, prothèse provisoire fixe): as named; other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
  • abutment and definitive crown not stated as included in this fixture entry
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly stated on the clinic's site; wording not in a short form (see source)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026british.dental ↗ british.dental ↗

Dental crowns and veneers in Romania

checked 3 days ago3 positions
Couronne Zircone KATANA HTML YML
not stated
EUR 400
fixed price
Facette céramique
not stated
EUR 500
fixed price
Couronne Zircone Italie – luxe
not stated
EUR 700
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Couronne Zircone KATANA HTML YML: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Facette céramique: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Couronne Zircone Italie – luxe: as named; other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Dr Teasdale (named for this tariff on the clinic's site)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026british.dental ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.