medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Scientific Dental Clinic

not stated, IndiaOfficial site: scientificdentalclinic.com ↗Source pages: scientificdentalclinic.com

Page for international patients: yes scientificdentalclinic.com ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Dental implants in India

Single implant, fixture only per implant

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Dental implant starting feenot stated
from INR 25,000starting price
from ≈ CAD 369 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Branded implant — single toothnot stated
approx. INR 35,000approximate
≈ CAD 516 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Branded implant — published USD equivalentnot stated
approx. USD 416approximate
≈ CAD 582 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
All-on-4 per archnot stated
USD 4,000–7,500published range
≈ CAD 5,598–10,497 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Dental implants in India

checked 3 days ago4 positions
All-on-4 per arch
not stated
USD 4,000–7,500
published range
Dental implant starting fee
not stated
from INR 25,000
starting price
Branded implant — single tooth
not stated
approx. INR 35,000
approximate
Branded implant — published USD equivalent
not stated
approx. USD 416
approximate

Included, as published

  • All-on-4 per arch: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Dental implant starting fee: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Branded implant — single tooth: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Branded implant — published USD equivalent: as named; other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
  • abutment and definitive crown not stated as included
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Dr. Thomas Meenathathil Dr. (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026scientificdentalclinic.com ↗ scientificdentalclinic.com ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.