medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Bhalla Dental Clinic

Ahmedabad, IndiaOfficial site: drbhalla.com ↗Source pages: drbhalla.com

Page for international patients: yes drbhalla.com ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Dental crowns and veneers in India

Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Zirconia Crownnot stated
INR 8,000–15,000published range
≈ CAD 118–221 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown on a natural tooth per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
PFM Crownnot stated
INR 4,000–8,000published range
≈ CAD 59–118 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Fixed bridge of 3 units on natural teeth per bridge

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Traditional Bridge (3-unit)not stated
INR 15,000–35,000published range
≈ CAD 221–516 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Dental crowns and veneers in India

checked 3 days ago3 positions
PFM Crown
not stated
INR 4,000–8,000
published range
Zirconia Crown
not stated
INR 8,000–15,000
published range
Traditional Bridge (3-unit)
not stated
INR 15,000–35,000
published range

Included, as published

  • PFM Crown: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Zirconia Crown: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Traditional Bridge (3-unit): as named; other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Dr Manjit Singh Bhalla (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026drbhalla.com ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.