Tooth & Go Dental Clinic
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 1 Nov 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Dental crowns and veneers in Philippines
Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Zirconia crown CEREC/ Labscan (CAD/CAM)not stated | USD 430fixed price | ≈ CAD 602 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 1 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Lithium disilicate (E.max) crown on a natural tooth per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Emax Cerec/Labscan ( CAD/CAM)not stated | USD 430fixed price | ≈ CAD 602 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 1 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown on a natural tooth per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Porcelain fused to NEM-alloynot stated | USD 280fixed price | ≈ CAD 392 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 1 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Emax Veneer CEREC/Labscan (CAD/CAM)not stated | USD 430fixed price | ≈ CAD 602 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 1 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Composite veneer per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Composite veneernot stated | USD 150–180published range | ≈ CAD 210–252 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 1 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Dental implants in Philippines
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Alpha Bionot stated | USD 1,190fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,665 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 1 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
All on 4( Alpha Bio) including Zirconia bridgeworknot stated | USD 6,490fixed price | ≈ CAD 9,083 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 1 Nov 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: not stated, Philippines
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 1 Nov 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 1 Nov 2026.
Details
Dental crowns and veneers in Philippines
checked 4 days ago5 positions
| Porcelain fused to NEM-alloy not stated | USD 280 fixed price |
| Emax Cerec/Labscan ( CAD/CAM) not stated | USD 430 fixed price |
| Zirconia crown CEREC/ Labscan (CAD/CAM) not stated | USD 430 fixed price |
| Emax Veneer CEREC/Labscan (CAD/CAM) not stated | USD 430 fixed price |
| Composite veneer not stated | USD 150–180 published range |
Included, as published
- Porcelain fused to NEM-alloy: not_stated
- Emax Cerec/Labscan ( CAD/CAM): not_stated
- Zirconia crown CEREC/ Labscan (CAD/CAM): not_stated
- Emax Veneer CEREC/Labscan (CAD/CAM): not_stated
- Composite veneer: not_stated
Not included, as published
- not_stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 1 Nov 2026dentist-manila.com ↗
Dental implants in Philippines
checked 4 days ago2 positions
| Alpha Bio not stated | USD 1,190 fixed price |
| All on 4( Alpha Bio) including Zirconia bridgework not stated | USD 6,490 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Alpha Bio: not_stated
- All on 4( Alpha Bio) including Zirconia bridgework: Zirconia bridgework; per arch
Not included, as published
- Abutment/crown separately priced
- not_stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 1 Nov 2026dentist-manila.com ↗
Appears on
- Dental crowns and veneers in Philippines — not enough clinics yet for a comparison page; listed under «Also checked» on Dental crowns and veneers
- Dental implants in Philippines — not enough clinics yet for a comparison page; listed under «Also checked» on Dental implants
- All-on-4 and All-on-6 full-arch implants abroad
- Single implant (fixture only) abroad
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.