Spain
Corona Dental
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes clinicacorona.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corona DentalPage for international patients: yes clinicacorona.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Odontit implant + zirconia crownsingle tooth | from EUR 1,200starting price | from ≈ CAD 1,893 | Published | Published | Published | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corona DentalPage for international patients: yes clinicacorona.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | All-on-4per arch — one jaw | from EUR 4,800starting price | from ≈ CAD 7,574 | Published | Published | Published | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Spain
checked 2 days ago2 positions
| Odontit implant + zirconia crown single tooth | from EUR 1,200 starting price |
| All-on-4 per arch — one jaw | from EUR 4,800 starting price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published Manufacturer lifetime fixture; clinic crown 2 years; six-month checks; exclusions apply.
- Revision policy
- Published Replace failed implant and clinic-made crown/abutment; bone/membrane charged.
- Named treating doctor
- Published PerAlonso Celis Morata
- After you return home
- Published Warranty only at this clinic; other centres/countries not paid.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026clinicacorona.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.