medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish
Barcelona · Spain · Dentistry

Dental implants in Barcelona: single implant + abutment + crown from ≈ CAD 1,551 per tooth

3 clinics publish a price for single implant + abutment + crown in Barcelona: from EUR 990 to EUR 1,750 per tooth, as checked 22–23 October 2026.Other procedures and units below: Single implant, fixture only, Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4).

3 clinics in Barcelona; 3 publish a priceChecked 22–23 October 2026Not a quote

In short

Compare clinics in Barcelona: price and four terms

Travelling from

Single implant, fixture only per implant · 2 clinics

≈ CAD 768EUR 490 as published · per implant
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: partly published Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 3 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes propdental.es ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Implant fixture
single tooth
EUR 490
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly Guarantee mentioned; duration and scope unspecified
Revision policy
Partly Problems during guarantee period treated without added charge; conditions unspecified
Named treating doctor
Partly Darío Vieira Pereira
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026propdental.es ↗
≈ CAD 1,238EUR 790 as published · per implant
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Straumann implant fixture
single tooth
EUR 790
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published Five years for implant and crown, conditional on checks and cleaning
Revision policy
Published Covered implant/crown complications replaced without charge
Named treating doctor
Published Ana Echeverría
After you return home
Partly Scheduled maintenance; overseas arrangements unspecified
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026dentalecheverria.es ↗

Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth · 3 clinics

from ≈ CAD 1,551from EUR 990 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: partly published Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 3 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes propdental.es ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Complete implant with crown
single tooth
from EUR 990
starting price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly Guarantee mentioned; duration and scope unspecified
Revision policy
Partly Problems during guarantee period treated without added charge; conditions unspecified
Named treating doctor
Partly Darío Vieira Pereira
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026propdental.es ↗
from ≈ CAD 1,880from EUR 1,200 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
4 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes clinicacorona.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Odontit implant + zirconia crown
single tooth
from EUR 1,200
starting price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published Manufacturer lifetime fixture; clinic crown 2 years; six-month checks; exclusions apply.
Revision policy
Published Replace failed implant and clinic-made crown/abutment; bone/membrane charged.
Named treating doctor
Published PerAlonso Celis Morata
After you return home
Published Warranty only at this clinic; other centres/countries not paid.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026clinicacorona.com ↗
≈ CAD 2,741approx. EUR 1,750 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Published approximate complete total
single tooth
approx. EUR 1,750
approximate

Included, as published

  • study
  • 3D radiograph
  • surgery
  • suture removal
  • checks
  • abutment
  • final crown

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published Five years for implant and crown, conditional on checks and cleaning
Revision policy
Published Covered implant/crown complications replaced without charge
Named treating doctor
Published Ana Echeverría
After you return home
Partly Scheduled maintenance; overseas arrangements unspecified
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026dentalecheverria.es ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch · 1 clinic

from ≈ CAD 7,519from EUR 4,800 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
4 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes clinicacorona.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-4
per arch — one jaw
from EUR 4,800
starting price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published Manufacturer lifetime fixture; clinic crown 2 years; six-month checks; exclusions apply.
Revision policy
Published Replace failed implant and clinic-made crown/abutment; bone/membrane charged.
Named treating doctor
Published PerAlonso Celis Morata
After you return home
Published Warranty only at this clinic; other centres/countries not paid.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026clinicacorona.com ↗

Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 22–23 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.

By procedure

Each clinic's lowest published price per procedure, in the currency it publishes; procedures are priced in different units.

ProcedureClinicsPublished rangeChecked
Single implant, fixture only per implant2EUR 490 – EUR 79023 October 2026
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth3EUR 990 – EUR 1,75022–23 October 2026
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch1EUR 4,80022 October 2026

Our reading

Three clinics in Barcelona publish a current implant price. Two price the implant fixture alone: Propdental at EUR 490, and Clínica Dental Echeverría at EUR 790 for a Straumann fixture. These figures cover the implant body only, not the abutment or the crown.

For a single tooth with implant, abutment and crown, Propdental publishes from EUR 990, and Corona Dental from EUR 1,200 for an Odontit implant with a zirconia crown. Clínica Dental Echeverría publishes an approximate complete total of approx. EUR 1,750. It includes a 3D radiograph, surgery, checks, the abutment and the final crown. This is a different unit from the fixture-only prices above.

Corona Dental also publishes All-on-4 from EUR 4,800 per jaw.

All three clinics say something about a guarantee. Echeverría states five years for implant and crown, conditional on checks and cleaning. Corona Dental describes a manufacturer lifetime cover on the fixture and two years on its own crowns, with six-month checks and exclusions. Propdental mentions a guarantee but does not state its duration or scope. Echeverría and Corona Dental describe what happens if work has to be redone; Corona Dental says bone and membrane are charged. Propdental says problems in the guarantee period are treated without added charge, without stating conditions. On aftercare, Corona Dental says its warranty applies only at the clinic, and Echeverría describes scheduled maintenance without overseas arrangements. Propdental does not state aftercare on its own site. Echeverría and Corona Dental name their dentists; Propdental does so in part.

Around this page

Travelling to Barcelona for treatment

Dental implants in Spain: all cities

How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.

How to check a doctor in Spain

Before you pay, ask the clinic

  1. The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
  2. The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
  3. Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
  4. Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
  5. Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.