Costa Rica
America Dental
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes americadental.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| America DentalPage for international patients: yes americadental.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | All-on-4per arch — one jaw | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Single implant and crownsingle tooth | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Costa Rica
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| Single implant and crown single tooth | No figure published quote on request |
| All-on-4 per arch — one jaw | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly Single implant and crown only: "Implants come with warranties"; no duration or conditions; All-on-4 only: "Implants come with warranties"; no duration or conditions
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Published Virtual consultations; coordination with home dentist
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026americadental.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.