medtourism.guide
Hungary

iDentity Clinic

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: identity-clinic.hu ↗Source pages: identity-clinic.hu

Page for international patients: yes identity-clinic.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Single implant, fixture only per implant

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
iDentity ClinicPage for international patients: yes identity-clinic.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
NeoDent implantsingle tooth
EUR 550fixed price
≈ CAD 868 Partly Not stated Not stated Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Straumann SLA titanium implantsingle tooth
EUR 720fixed price
≈ CAD 1,136 Partly Not stated Not stated Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Straumann SLActive Roxolid implantsingle tooth
EUR 980fixed price
≈ CAD 1,546 Partly Not stated Not stated Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Straumann Pure Ceramic implantsingle tooth
EUR 1,270fixed price
≈ CAD 2,004 Partly Not stated Not stated Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

Dental implants in Hungary

checked 1 day ago4 positions
NeoDent implant
single tooth
EUR 550
fixed price
Straumann SLA titanium implant
single tooth
EUR 720
fixed price
Straumann SLActive Roxolid implant
single tooth
EUR 980
fixed price
Straumann Pure Ceramic implant
single tooth
EUR 1,270
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly NeoDent implant only: "garanciát vállalunk"; Straumann SLA titanium implant only: "garanciát vállalunk"; Straumann SLActive Roxolid implant only: "garanciát vállalunk"; Straumann Pure Ceramic implant only: "garanciát vállalunk"
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026identity-clinic.hu ↗

All published positions of iDentity Clinic

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.