Thailand
Dental Design Center
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes dentaldesignpattaya.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental Design CenterPage for international patients: yes dentaldesignpattaya.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Titanium fixturesingle tooth; implant only | THB 27,500–37,500published range | ≈ CAD 1,150–1,569 | Partly | Published | Published | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental Design CenterPage for international patients: yes dentaldesignpattaya.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Complete titanium implantsingle tooth | THB 55,000–75,000published range | ≈ CAD 2,301–3,138 | Partly | Published | Published | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Thailand
checked 2 days ago2 positions
| Titanium fixture single tooth; implant only | THB 27,500–37,500 published range |
| Complete titanium implant single tooth | THB 55,000–75,000 published range |
Included, as published
- Complete titanium implant: Fixture; abutment; standard crown
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly Titanium fixture only: Local lab-work guarantee; period not stated; Complete titanium implant only: Local lab-work guarantee; period not stated
- Revision policy
- Published No refunds; outside modifications void warranty
- Named treating doctor
- Published Dr. Ken Kasidis
- After you return home
- Partly 6–12-month checks; overseas/travel costs excluded
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026dentaldesignpattaya.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.