Dental crowns and veneers in Thailand: a composite veneer from ≈ CAD 104 per tooth
15 clinics publish a price for composite veneer in Thailand: from THB 2,500 to THB 10,000 per tooth, as checked on 26 October 2026.Other procedures and units below: Zirconia crown on a natural tooth, Lithium disilicate (E.max) crown on a natural tooth, Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown on a natural tooth, Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia).
20 providers checked; 20 publish a priceChecked 26 October 2026Not a quote
In short
CDC Dental publishes the lowest price for composite veneer: ≈ CAD 104 per tooth.
15 clinics publish a price for composite veneer; the median is ≈ CAD 207 per tooth.
Only 3 of 20 clinics publish their guarantee terms, 1 more partly. Ask for the guarantee in writing before you pay.
Compare clinics: price and four terms
Travelling from
Each card shows the clinic's lowest published price for the procedure and whether its own site states the guarantee, the redo policy, aftercare at home and the treating doctor. Search markets checked: US;CA;UK.
Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth · 11 clinics
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
from ≈ CAD 705from THB 17,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
from ≈ CAD 747THB 18,000–20,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 747THB 18,000–20,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
~ Guarantee: partly published✓ Redo policy: terms published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 788THB 19,000–20,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
2 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes thantakit.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
CAD/CAM Zirconia Crown with 3D scan
not stated
THB 25,000
fixed price
CAD/CAM Zirconia Crown with 3D scan with Dr. Thara Sirikrai
not stated
THB 30,000
fixed price
Included, as published
CAD/CAM Zirconia Crown with 3D scan: not stated
CAD/CAM Zirconia Crown with 3D scan with Dr. Thara Sirikrai: not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
● Published 2 years
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026thantakit.com ↗
Lithium disilicate (E.max) crown on a natural tooth per tooth · 7 clinics
from ≈ CAD 622THB 15,000–20,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
~ Guarantee: partly published✓ Redo policy: terms published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
2 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
from ≈ CAD 788THB 19,000–20,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes thantakit.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Full Ceramic/Porcelain e.Max Crown
not stated
THB 25,000
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
● Published 2 years
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026thantakit.com ↗
Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown on a natural tooth per tooth · 12 clinics
from ≈ CAD 373THB 9,000–12,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
from ≈ CAD 415THB 10,000–12,000 as published · per tooth
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
2 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 456THB 11,000–14,000 as published · per tooth
~ Guarantee: partly published✓ Redo policy: terms published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
from ≈ CAD 498THB 12,000–13,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
2 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 539THB 13,000–14,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes cdc.dental ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Porcelain-Fused-to-Metal Crown
not stated
THB 13,000
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026cdc.dental ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 581from THB 14,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes thantakit.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Porcelain fused to metal crown
not stated
THB 18,000
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
● Published 2 years
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026thantakit.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 1,452THB 35,000–50,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 456THB 11,000–13,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes cdc.dental ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Ceramic Veneers
per tooth
THB 15,000
fixed price
Ceramic Veneers
per tooth
THB 14,000
fixed price
Ceramic Veneers
per tooth
THB 13,000
fixed price
Ceramic Veneers
per tooth
THB 12,000
fixed price
Included, as published
Ceramic Veneers: not stated
Ceramic Veneers: not stated
Ceramic Veneers: not stated
Ceramic Veneers: not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026cdc.dental ↗
from ≈ CAD 498THB 12,000–14,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 498THB 12,000–14,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 498THB 12,000–15,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes kitchaclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Porcelain Veneers
per tooth
THB 12,000–15,000
published range
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
X-rays
medication
sterilization fees
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026kitchaclinic.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
2 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
from ≈ CAD 581THB 14,000–16,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
~ Guarantee: partly published✓ Redo policy: terms published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
◐ Partly Porcelain Veneer IPS eMax (1–5 teeth) only: Warranty page states both one-year and two-year local labwork warranties; confirm; Porcelain Veneer IPS eMax (>6 teeth) only: Warranty page states both one-year and two-year local labwork warranties; confirm
Revision policy
● Published Adjustment, repair or replacement in Thailand; warranty page contains inconsistent location wording
≈ CAD 622approx. THB 15,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
2 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
from ≈ CAD 664THB 16,000–18,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes thantakit.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Full Ceramic/Porcelain e.Max Veneer
not stated
THB 18,000
fixed price
Zirconia Veneer
not stated
THB 18,000
fixed price
Included, as published
Full Ceramic/Porcelain e.Max Veneer: not stated
Zirconia Veneer: not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
● Published 2 years
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026thantakit.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes cdc.dental ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Composite Veneers (Direct)
per tooth
THB 3,000
fixed price
Composite Veneers (Direct)
per tooth
THB 2,500
fixed price
Injection Composite Veneers
per tooth
THB 4,000
fixed price
Injection Composite Veneers
per tooth
THB 3,500
fixed price
Included, as published
Composite Veneers (Direct): not stated
Composite Veneers (Direct): not stated
Injection Composite Veneers: not stated
Injection Composite Veneers: not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026cdc.dental ↗
from ≈ CAD 124THB 3,000–5,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes kitchaclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Composite veneer partial
not stated
THB 3,200
fixed price
Composite veneer full direct
not stated
THB 4,000
fixed price
Composite veneer full indirect
not stated
THB 6,000
fixed price
Included, as published
Composite veneer partial: not stated
Composite veneer full direct: not stated
Composite veneer full indirect: not stated
Not included, as published
X-rays
medication
sterilization fees
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026kitchaclinic.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 166THB 4,000–6,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
from ≈ CAD 207THB 5,000–10,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 207THB 5,000–6,900 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
from ≈ CAD 249THB 6,000–7,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site✓ Redo policy: terms published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
from ≈ CAD 249THB 6,000–7,000 as published · per tooth
~ Guarantee: partly published✓ Redo policy: terms published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Exaclear Composite Veneers (1–5 teeth): not stated
Exaclear Composite Veneers (>6 teeth): not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
◐ Partly Composite Veneers only: Warranty page states both one-year and two-year local labwork warranties; confirm; Exaclear Composite Veneers (1–5 teeth) only: Warranty page states both one-year and two-year local labwork warranties; confirm; Exaclear Composite Veneers (>6 teeth) only: Warranty page states both one-year and two-year local labwork warranties; confirm
Revision policy
● Published Adjustment, repair or replacement in Thailand; warranty page contains inconsistent location wording
from ≈ CAD 249THB 6,000–8,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes thantakit.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Composite Veneer
not stated
THB 6,000
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026thantakit.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 26 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.
Our reading
Twenty clinics in Thailand publish a current price. Prices were read on the clinics' own websites on 26 October 2026, all in Thai baht. Several clinics charge less per tooth for six or more teeth.
Eleven clinics price a zirconia crown, from THB 15,000 at Pattaya City Dental Center and TeamDent Dental Clinic Chiang Mai to THB 25,000 at Thantakit International Dental Center, or THB 30,000 with a named dentist.
Seven clinics price an E.max crown, from THB 15,000–20,000 at Phuket Dental Studio to THB 25,000 at Thantakit.
Twelve clinics price a porcelain-fused-to-metal crown, from THB 9,000–12,000 for a standard alloy at Phuket Dental Signature to THB 35,000–50,000 for a gold alloy at Dental Design Center.
Eighteen clinics price a ceramic veneer, from THB 11,000–13,000 at Sea Smile Dental Clinic to THB 18,000 at Thantakit.
Fifteen clinics price a composite veneer, from THB 2,500–3,000 for a direct veneer at CDC Dental to THB 5,000–10,000 at Digital Dental Center Pattaya; Bangkok International Dental Hospital publishes THB 8,500 for an Exaclear veneer.
Prices compare only within the same material and unit, per tooth.
Four clinics state a guarantee. Bangkok International Dental Center states a "two-year LOCAL warranty" on crown labwork and one year on veneers. Smile Signature states a one-year local warranty on lab work. Thantakit states "2 years". Chiang Mai International Dental Center gives both one and two years. On redo, Smile Signature and Chiang Mai International Dental Center state repair or replacement in Thailand, and Bangkok International Dental Center states no refund. Only Thantakit names a dentist, Dr. Thara Sirikrai.
What we could not establish
CDC Dental: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
HeySmile: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Pride Smile Dental Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Kitcha Dental Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Dental World Chiang Mai: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Pattaya City Dental Center: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Tooth Haus Dental Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Digital Dental Center Pattaya: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Phuket Dental Signature: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Bangkok International Dental Center (BIDC): named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Chiang Mai International Dental Center (CIDC): named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Phuket Dental Studio: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Sea Smile Dental Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Thantakit International Dental Center: redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Bangkok International Dental Hospital (BIDH): guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Smile Signature: named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Dental Design Center: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Smile and Shine: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
TeamDent Dental Clinic Chiang Mai: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Dental Creation Chiang Mai: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.
What does the published price include, and what costs extra?
Of 20 providers checked on 26 October 2026, 20 list what their price includes and 20 list what it excludes on their own pages.
Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?
As of 26 October 2026, 3 of 20 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 1 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 16 do not mention one on the page.
Who pays if the work has to be redone?
As of 26 October 2026, 3 of 20 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.
Is the treating doctor known before you pay?
As of 26 October 2026, 0 of 20 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 0 name someone in a different role.
What happens after you return home?
As of 26 October 2026, 0 of 20 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 0 mention it without conditions.
When was this last checked?
Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 26 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.
Before you pay, ask the clinic
The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.