Thailand
CDC Dental
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes cdc.dental ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CDC DentalPage for international patients: yes cdc.dental ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Dentium cash packagesingle tooth | THB 45,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,883 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Straumann cash packagesingle tooth | THB 69,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,887 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Thailand
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| Dentium cash package single tooth | THB 45,000 fixed price |
| Straumann cash package single tooth | THB 69,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Dentium cash package: consultation; imaging; local anaesthesia; implant surgery; final crown; follow-ups
- Straumann cash package: consultation; imaging; local anaesthesia; implant surgery; final crown; follow-ups
Not included, as published
- bone graft if needed
- Written guarantee
- Partly Straumann cash package only: Lifetime fixture warranty mentioned under Straumann features; conditions/remedy absent
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Partly Aftercare instructions and follow-up appointments; overseas arrangements not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026cdc.dental ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.