medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish
Bangkok · Thailand · Dentistry

Dental implants in Bangkok: single implant + abutment + crown from ≈ CAD 1,452 per tooth

5 clinics publish a price for single implant + abutment + crown in Bangkok: from THB 35,000 to THB 105,000 per tooth, as checked 22–23 October 2026.Other procedures and units below: Single implant, fixture only, Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4), Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants, Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) and more.

7 clinics in Bangkok; 7 publish a priceChecked 22–23 October 2026Not a quote

In short

Compare clinics in Bangkok: price and four terms

Travelling from

Single implant, fixture only per implant · 3 clinics

from ≈ CAD 1,244from THB 30,000 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes heysmiledental.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Osstem / Dentium implant only
single tooth — component only
from THB 30,000
starting price
Hiossen implant only
single tooth — component only
from THB 40,000
starting price
Straumann implant only
single tooth — component only
from THB 50,000
starting price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Suwat Teerawattanapong
After you return home
Partly English aftercare messages; treatment summary for home dentist/insurer; remote clinical follow-up terms absent
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026heysmiledental.com ↗
≈ CAD 1,452THB 35,000 as published · per implant
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: partly published
2 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes smilesignature.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
SIC implant post
single tooth; fixture stage
THB 35,000
fixed price
Straumann SLA post
single tooth; fixture stage
THB 44,000–49,000
published range
Nobel Biocare post
single tooth; fixture stage
THB 50,000
fixed price
Straumann SLActive post
single tooth; fixture stage
THB 55,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published One-year local warranty; conditions apply
Revision policy
Published Second placement free; graft extra; no refunds
Named treating doctor
Partly Dr. Phenporn Luengchana
After you return home
Partly Clinic claim by email/phone; travel excluded
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026smilesignature.com ↗
≈ CAD 1,659THB 40,000 as published · per implant
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
4 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 7 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentalhospitalthailand.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
SIC Invent Swiss implant post
single tooth — implant component
THB 40,000
fixed price
Straumann Roxolid SLA implant post
single tooth — implant component
THB 55,000
fixed price
Nobel Biocare Titanium implant post
single tooth — implant component
THB 55,000
fixed price
Straumann Roxolid SLActive implant post
single tooth — implant component
THB 59,000
fixed price
Nobel Biocare Active implant post
single tooth — implant component
THB 59,000
fixed price
Straumann BLX implant post
single tooth — implant component
THB 65,000
fixed price
Zi all ceramic implant post
single tooth — implant component
THB 65,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • 300 THB sterilization/nursing fee per visit (implant-centre page)
  • higher specifications extra
Written guarantee
Published Fixture 5 years; implant prosthetics 2 years; local warranty
Revision policy
Published First failure: replacement implant and surgery without charge; graft/sinus/extra materials charged; no refund
Named treating doctor
Published Boworn Klongnoi; Somchai Sessirisombat; Kan Laohverapanich
After you return home
Published Warranty work in Thailand; overseas dental bills, travel and accommodation excluded. Other-dentist changes can void cover unless written permission.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026dentalhospitalthailand.com ↗

Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth · 5 clinics

≈ CAD 1,452THB 35,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: partly published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes smileandshine.co.th ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Neobiotech / Osstem / Dentium complete single implant
single tooth
THB 35,000
fixed price
Straumann Roxolid complete single implant
single tooth
THB 65,000
fixed price
Straumann Roxolid SLActive complete single implant
single tooth
THB 80,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Neobiotech / Osstem / Dentium complete single implant: fixture; abutment; zirconia crown; temporary front tooth when applicable
  • Straumann Roxolid complete single implant: fixture; abutment; zirconia crown; temporary front tooth when applicable
  • Straumann Roxolid SLActive complete single implant: fixture; abutment; zirconia crown; temporary front tooth when applicable

Not included, as published

  • CBCT 3,000
  • graft/sinus if required
Written guarantee
Published Manufacturer implant guarantee; crown/abutment 2 years conditional on regular checks
Revision policy
Partly Full written guarantee terms provided with individual plan; remedy not specified publicly
Named treating doctor
Published Nalat Wongwatjana
After you return home
Published Email/LINE during healing at home; written instructions; annual return check recommended
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026smileandshine.co.th ↗
≈ CAD 1,866THB 45,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes cdc.dental ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Dentium cash package
single tooth
THB 45,000
fixed price
Straumann cash package
single tooth
THB 69,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Dentium cash package: consultation; imaging; local anaesthesia; implant surgery; final crown; follow-ups
  • Straumann cash package: consultation; imaging; local anaesthesia; implant surgery; final crown; follow-ups

Not included, as published

  • bone graft if needed
Written guarantee
Partly Straumann cash package only: Lifetime fixture warranty mentioned under Straumann features; conditions/remedy absent
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Partly Aftercare instructions and follow-up appointments; overseas arrangements not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026cdc.dental ↗
from ≈ CAD 2,070from THB 49,900 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes heysmiledental.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Osstem implant package
single tooth
from THB 49,900
starting price
Dentium implant package
single tooth
from THB 49,900
starting price
Hiossen implant package
single tooth
from THB 59,900
starting price
Straumann implant package
single tooth
from THB 75,000
starting price

Included, as published

  • Osstem implant package: implant; zirconia crown; X-ray; dentist fee; materials; standard follow-up
  • Dentium implant package: implant; zirconia crown; X-ray; dentist fee; materials; standard follow-up
  • Hiossen implant package: implant; zirconia crown; X-ray; dentist fee; materials; standard follow-up
  • Straumann implant package: implant; zirconia crown; X-ray; dentist fee; materials; standard follow-up

Not included, as published

  • bone graft/sinus lift if required
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Suwat Teerawattanapong
After you return home
Partly English aftercare messages; treatment summary for home dentist/insurer; remote clinical follow-up terms absent
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026heysmiledental.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 2,198from THB 53,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes bangkoknewsmile.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
NeoBiotech/Osstem with palladium crown
single tooth
from THB 53,000
starting price
NeoBiotech/Osstem with ceramic crown
single tooth
from THB 53,000
starting price
NeoBiotech/Osstem with semi-gold crown
single tooth
from THB 60,000
starting price
Straumann with ceramic crown
single tooth
THB 90,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • CT, oral scan, guide, graft and sinus lift
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Published No cash refund; credit usable within 6 months
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026bangkoknewsmile.com ↗
≈ CAD 2,696THB 65,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 5 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes thantakit.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
DIO/Dentium implant package
single tooth
THB 65,000
fixed price
Neodent implant package
single tooth
THB 75,000
fixed price
BioHorizons implant package
single tooth
THB 80,000
fixed price
Straumann SLA implant package
single tooth
THB 90,000
fixed price
Zeramex implant package
single tooth
THB 105,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • DIO/Dentium implant package: Fixture; abutment; zirconia crown
  • Neodent implant package: Fixture; abutment; zirconia crown
  • BioHorizons implant package: Fixture; abutment; zirconia crown
  • Straumann SLA implant package: Fixture; abutment; zirconia crown
  • Zeramex implant package: Fixture; abutment; zirconia crown

Not included, as published

  • Grafting, scans, extraction, sedation extra
Written guarantee
Published Fixture 5y; prosthetics 2y; conditions apply
Revision policy
Published Repair/replacement; no refund
Named treating doctor
Published Dr. Thara Sirikrai
After you return home
Partly Local recalls accepted; travel excluded
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026thantakit.com ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch · 3 clinics

≈ CAD 8,709THB 210,000 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: partly published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 6 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes smileandshine.co.th ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Korean system All-on-4 acrylic
per arch — one jaw
THB 210,000
fixed price
Korean system All-on-4 zirconia
per arch — one jaw
THB 310,000
fixed price
Straumann Roxolid All-on-4 acrylic
per arch — one jaw
THB 330,000
fixed price
Straumann SLActive All-on-4 acrylic
per arch — one jaw
THB 390,000
fixed price
Straumann Roxolid All-on-4 zirconia
per arch — one jaw
THB 430,000
fixed price
Straumann SLActive All-on-4 zirconia
per arch — one jaw
THB 490,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Korean system All-on-4 acrylic: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up
  • Korean system All-on-4 zirconia: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up
  • Straumann Roxolid All-on-4 acrylic: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up
  • Straumann SLActive All-on-4 acrylic: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up
  • Straumann Roxolid All-on-4 zirconia: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up
  • Straumann SLActive All-on-4 zirconia: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up

Not included, as published

  • graft/sinus if required
Written guarantee
Published Manufacturer implant guarantee; crown/abutment 2 years conditional on regular checks
Revision policy
Partly Full written guarantee terms provided with individual plan; remedy not specified publicly
Named treating doctor
Published Nalat Wongwatjana
After you return home
Published Email/LINE during healing at home; written instructions; annual return check recommended
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026smileandshine.co.th ↗
from ≈ CAD 12,442from THB 300,000 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
4 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentalhospitalthailand.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-4 / ProArch
per arch — one jaw
from THB 300,000
starting price

Included, as published

  • implant and restoration type as named
  • detailed individual package by report

Not included, as published

  • 300 THB sterilization/nursing fee per visit (implant-centre page)
  • higher specifications extra
Written guarantee
Published Fixture 5 years; implant prosthetics 2 years; local warranty
Revision policy
Published First failure: replacement implant and surgery without charge; graft/sinus/extra materials charged; no refund
Named treating doctor
Published Boworn Klongnoi; Somchai Sessirisombat; Kan Laohverapanich
After you return home
Published Warranty work in Thailand; overseas dental bills, travel and accommodation excluded. Other-dentist changes can void cover unless written permission.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026dentalhospitalthailand.com ↗
≈ CAD 14,101THB 340,000 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes thantakit.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-4 DIO/Dentium
one jaw
THB 340,000
fixed price
All-on-4 Neodent
one jaw
THB 400,000
fixed price
All-on-4 Straumann SLA
one jaw
THB 440,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • All-on-4 DIO/Dentium: Implants; reinforced PMMA bridge
  • All-on-4 Neodent: Implants; reinforced PMMA bridge
  • All-on-4 Straumann SLA: Implants; reinforced PMMA bridge

Not included, as published

  • Grafting, scans, extraction, sedation extra
Written guarantee
Published Fixture 5y; prosthetics 2y; conditions apply
Revision policy
Published Repair/replacement; no refund
Named treating doctor
Published Dr. Thara Sirikrai
After you return home
Partly Local recalls accepted; travel excluded
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026thantakit.com ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch · 2 clinics

≈ CAD 11,613THB 280,000 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: partly published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 6 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes smileandshine.co.th ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Korean system All-on-6 acrylic
per arch — one jaw
THB 280,000
fixed price
Korean system All-on-6 zirconia
per arch — one jaw
THB 380,000
fixed price
Straumann Roxolid All-on-6 acrylic
per arch — one jaw
THB 460,000
fixed price
Straumann SLActive All-on-6 acrylic
per arch — one jaw
THB 550,000
fixed price
Straumann Roxolid All-on-6 zirconia
per arch — one jaw
THB 560,000
fixed price
Straumann SLActive All-on-6 zirconia
per arch — one jaw
THB 650,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Korean system All-on-6 acrylic: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up
  • Korean system All-on-6 zirconia: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up
  • Straumann Roxolid All-on-6 acrylic: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up
  • Straumann SLActive All-on-6 acrylic: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up
  • Straumann Roxolid All-on-6 zirconia: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up
  • Straumann SLActive All-on-6 zirconia: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up

Not included, as published

  • graft/sinus if required
Written guarantee
Published Manufacturer implant guarantee; crown/abutment 2 years conditional on regular checks
Revision policy
Partly Full written guarantee terms provided with individual plan; remedy not specified publicly
Named treating doctor
Published Nalat Wongwatjana
After you return home
Published Email/LINE during healing at home; written instructions; annual return check recommended
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026smileandshine.co.th ↗
≈ CAD 21,152THB 510,000 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes thantakit.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-6 DIO/Dentium
one jaw
THB 510,000
fixed price
All-on-6 Neodent
one jaw
THB 600,000
fixed price
All-on-6 Straumann SLA
one jaw
THB 660,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • All-on-6 DIO/Dentium: Implants; reinforced PMMA bridge
  • All-on-6 Neodent: Implants; reinforced PMMA bridge
  • All-on-6 Straumann SLA: Implants; reinforced PMMA bridge

Not included, as published

  • Grafting, scans, extraction, sedation extra
Written guarantee
Published Fixture 5y; prosthetics 2y; conditions apply
Revision policy
Published Repair/replacement; no refund
Named treating doctor
Published Dr. Thara Sirikrai
After you return home
Partly Local recalls accepted; travel excluded
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026thantakit.com ↗

Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) per arch · 2 clinics

≈ CAD 4,562THB 110,000 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: partly published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 6 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes smileandshine.co.th ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Korean system 2-implant overdenture
per arch — one jaw
THB 110,000
fixed price
Straumann Roxolid 2-implant overdenture
per arch — one jaw
THB 170,000
fixed price
Korean system 4-implant overdenture
per arch — one jaw
THB 180,000
fixed price
Straumann SLActive 2-implant overdenture
per arch — one jaw
THB 200,000
fixed price
Straumann Roxolid 4-implant overdenture
per arch — one jaw
THB 300,000
fixed price
Straumann SLActive 4-implant overdenture
per arch — one jaw
THB 360,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Korean system 2-implant overdenture: implants; overdenture; attachments; CBCT; guided planning
  • Straumann Roxolid 2-implant overdenture: implants; overdenture; attachments; CBCT; guided planning
  • Korean system 4-implant overdenture: implants; overdenture; attachments; CBCT; guided planning
  • Straumann SLActive 2-implant overdenture: implants; overdenture; attachments; CBCT; guided planning
  • Straumann Roxolid 4-implant overdenture: implants; overdenture; attachments; CBCT; guided planning
  • Straumann SLActive 4-implant overdenture: implants; overdenture; attachments; CBCT; guided planning

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published Manufacturer implant guarantee; crown/abutment 2 years conditional on regular checks
Revision policy
Partly Full written guarantee terms provided with individual plan; remedy not specified publicly
Named treating doctor
Published Nalat Wongwatjana
After you return home
Published Email/LINE during healing at home; written instructions; annual return check recommended
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026smileandshine.co.th ↗
from ≈ CAD 5,723from THB 138,000 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
4 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentalhospitalthailand.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Implant dentures
per arch — one jaw
from THB 138,000
starting price

Included, as published

  • implant and restoration type as named
  • detailed individual package by report

Not included, as published

  • 300 THB sterilization/nursing fee per visit (implant-centre page)
  • higher specifications extra
Written guarantee
Published Fixture 5 years; implant prosthetics 2 years; local warranty
Revision policy
Published First failure: replacement implant and surgery without charge; graft/sinus/extra materials charged; no refund
Named treating doctor
Published Boworn Klongnoi; Somchai Sessirisombat; Kan Laohverapanich
After you return home
Published Warranty work in Thailand; overseas dental bills, travel and accommodation excluded. Other-dentist changes can void cover unless written permission.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026dentalhospitalthailand.com ↗

Fixed bridge of 3 units on 2 implants per bridge · 2 clinics

from ≈ CAD 3,733THB 90,000–120,000 as published · per bridge
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: partly published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes smileandshine.co.th ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
2 implants + 3-unit bridge
3 teeth
THB 90,000–120,000
published range

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published Manufacturer implant guarantee; crown/abutment 2 years conditional on regular checks
Revision policy
Partly Full written guarantee terms provided with individual plan; remedy not specified publicly
Named treating doctor
Published Nalat Wongwatjana
After you return home
Published Email/LINE during healing at home; written instructions; annual return check recommended
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026smileandshine.co.th ↗
≈ CAD 6,428THB 155,000 as published · per bridge
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 5 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes thantakit.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
DIO/Dentium 3-unit bridge
2 implants; 3-unit bridge
THB 155,000
fixed price
Neodent 3-unit bridge
2 implants; 3-unit bridge
THB 180,000
fixed price
BioHorizons 3-unit bridge
2 implants; 3-unit bridge
THB 190,000
fixed price
Straumann SLA 3-unit bridge
2 implants; 3-unit bridge
THB 210,000
fixed price
Zeramex 3-unit bridge
2 implants; 3-unit bridge
THB 235,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • DIO/Dentium 3-unit bridge: Implants; abutments; bridge
  • Neodent 3-unit bridge: Implants; abutments; bridge
  • BioHorizons 3-unit bridge: Implants; abutments; bridge
  • Straumann SLA 3-unit bridge: Implants; abutments; bridge
  • Zeramex 3-unit bridge: Implants; abutments; bridge

Not included, as published

  • Grafting, scans, extraction, sedation extra
Written guarantee
Published Fixture 5y; prosthetics 2y; conditions apply
Revision policy
Published Repair/replacement; no refund
Named treating doctor
Published Dr. Thara Sirikrai
After you return home
Partly Local recalls accepted; travel excluded
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026thantakit.com ↗

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes · 1 clinic

No pricequote on request
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: partly published
2 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes smilesignature.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Full-jaw/full-mouth implants
one jaw or both jaws not stated
No figure published
quote on request

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published One-year local warranty; conditions apply
Revision policy
Published Second placement free; graft extra; no refunds
Named treating doctor
Partly Dr. Phenporn Luengchana
After you return home
Partly Clinic claim by email/phone; travel excluded
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026smilesignature.com ↗

Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 22–23 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.

By procedure

Each clinic's lowest published price per procedure, in the currency it publishes; procedures are priced in different units.

ProcedureClinicsPublished rangeChecked
Single implant, fixture only per implant3THB 30,000 – THB 40,00022–23 October 2026
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth5THB 35,000 – THB 65,00022–23 October 2026
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch3THB 210,000 – THB 340,00022–23 October 2026
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch2THB 280,000 – THB 510,00022–23 October 2026
Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) per arch2THB 110,000 – THB 138,00023 October 2026
Fixed bridge of 3 units on 2 implants per bridge2THB 90,000 – THB 155,00022–23 October 2026

Our reading

Seven clinics in Bangkok publish a current implant price, all in baht.

For the implant post alone, HeySmile publishes from THB 30,000 for Osstem or Dentium up to from THB 50,000 for Straumann. Smile Signature publishes THB 35,000 for SIC up to THB 55,000 for Straumann SLActive. Bangkok International Dental Hospital (BIDH) publishes THB 40,000 to THB 65,000, plus a per-visit fee.

For a tooth with implant, abutment and crown, a different unit, five clinics publish prices. Smile and Shine publishes THB 35,000 on Korean systems up to THB 80,000. CDC Dental publishes THB 45,000 with Dentium and THB 69,000 with Straumann. HeySmile publishes from THB 49,900 up to from THB 75,000, and Bangkok New Smile from THB 53,000 up to THB 90,000. Thantakit International Dental Center publishes THB 65,000 up to THB 105,000 for Zeramex.

All-on-4 per jaw is published by Smile and Shine at THB 210,000 to THB 490,000, BIDH from THB 300,000 and Thantakit at THB 340,000 to THB 440,000. All-on-6 per jaw costs THB 280,000 to THB 650,000 at Smile and Shine and THB 510,000 to THB 660,000 at Thantakit. Overdentures at BIDH and Smile and Shine are removable, a different product.

Four clinics publish a guarantee. BIDH and Thantakit state five years on the fixture and two on prosthetics; Smile Signature states one year, local. Four describe a redo policy; Bangkok New Smile gives no cash refund but a credit usable within six months. BIDH and Smile and Shine describe aftercare. Four clinics name a dentist, for example Dr. Thara Sirikrai at Thantakit.

Around this page

Travelling to Bangkok for treatment

Dental implants in Thailand: all cities

How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.

How to check a doctor in Thailand

Before you pay, ask the clinic

  1. The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
  2. The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
  3. Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
  4. Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
  5. Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.