Spain
DentalBell
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DentalBellPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Basic complete implantsingle tooth | EUR 1,200–1,800published range | ≈ CAD 1,893–2,840 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Spain
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Basic complete implant single tooth | EUR 1,200–1,800 published range |
Included, as published
- implant
- surgery
- final crown
- lab work
- postoperative checks
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly Written guarantee with individual budget; public duration/coverage absent
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Israel Ortiz
- After you return home
- Partly Clinical follow-up included; overseas arrangements unspecified
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026clinicasdentalbell.es ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.