Dr. Rami Hamed Center
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in United Arab Emirates
LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), both eyes per both eyes
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
LASIKboth eyes | approx. AED 4,000approximate | ≈ CAD 1,524 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Femto LASIKboth eyes | approx. AED 9,000approximate | ≈ CAD 3,430 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Cataract surgery and lens replacement in United Arab Emirates
Cataract surgery with a monofocal lens, one eye per eye
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Cataract Removal + Mono-focal IOLone eye | approx. AED 14,000approximate | ≈ CAD 5,335 | Not checked yet | Not checked yet | Not checked yet | Not checked yet | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: not assessed, checked 26 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
Details
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in United Arab Emirates
checked today2 positions
| LASIK both eyes | approx. AED 4,000 approximate |
| Femto LASIK both eyes | approx. AED 9,000 approximate |
Included, as published
- LASIK: not stated
- Femto LASIK: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026drhc.ae ↗
Cataract surgery and lens replacement in United Arab Emirates
checked today2 positions
| Cataract Removal + Mono-focal IOL one eye | approx. AED 14,000 approximate |
| Cataract Removal + Multi-focal IOL one eye | approx. AED 18,000 approximate |
Included, as published
- Cataract Removal + Mono-focal IOL: not stated
- Cataract Removal + Multi-focal IOL: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not checked yet not assessed
- Revision policy
- Not checked yet not assessed
- Named treating doctor
- Not checked yet not assessed
- After you return home
- Not checked yet not assessed
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026drhc.ae ↗
Appears on
- Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in United Arab Emirates
- Cataract surgery and lens replacement in United Arab Emirates — not enough clinics yet for a comparison page; listed under «Also checked» on Cataract surgery and lens replacement
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.