Essential Dental
checked 31 days ago| Complete dental implant single tooth | USD 900–2,200 published range |
Included, as published
- titanium implant
- abutment
- crown
- guided surgery
- X-ray/CBCT
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
- Revision policy
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
- After you return home
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026essentialcr.com ↗