Poland
FertiMedica
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
IVF with donor eggs per cycle
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FertiMedicaPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | ICSI with three donor oocytesone cycle / three oocytes | PLN 15,650fixed price | ≈ CAD 5,659 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
ICSI with five–six donor oocytesone cycle / five–six oocytes | PLN 25,850fixed price | ≈ CAD 9,348 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Frozen embryo transfer per transfer
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FertiMedicaPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Frozen embryo transferper procedure | PLN 2,600fixed price | ≈ CAD 940 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
IVF and fertility treatment in Poland
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| Frozen embryo transfer per procedure | PLN 2,600 fixed price |
| ICSI with three donor oocytes one cycle / three oocytes | PLN 15,650 fixed price |
| ICSI with five–six donor oocytes one cycle / five–six oocytes | PLN 25,850 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Frozen embryo transfer: One beta-hCG test
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Anna Jabłonka-Cieślik
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026fertimedica.pl ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.