medtourism.guide
Poland · Reproductive medicine

IVF and fertility treatment in Poland: what providers publish

9 providers checked on their own websites; 6 publish a treatment price. Below: what each price includes, and what each provider says — or does not say — about guarantees, revisions, the treating doctor and care after you return home.

Checked 21 September – 21 October 2026 · not a quote · search markets checked: UK

At a glance

ProviderWhat the price is forPublished priceWritten guaranteeTreating doctor namedChecked
ARTVIMEDFrozen embryo transfer
One transfer
PLN 2,300
fixed price
Not statedAnother role21 Oct 2026
IVF with donor oocytes
Programme
from PLN 10,800
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
IVF with donor embryos
Programme
from PLN 6,400
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
GAMETAIVF package
One cycle package
PLN 6,540
fixed price
Not statedAnother role21 Oct 2026
IVF-ICSI package
One cycle package
PLN 8,680
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Frozen embryo transfer
One transfer
PLN 1,960
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
InviMedICSI package
One package
PLN 11,200
fixed price
Not statedAnother role21 Oct 2026
IMSI package
One package
PLN 11,200
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
PICSI package
One package
PLN 11,500
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
hbIMSI package
One package
PLN 9,600
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Frozen embryo transfer
One transfer
PLN 2,600
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
IVF with anonymous donor oocytes
Programme; 12 oocytes
PLN 29,500
fixed price
Yes21 Oct 2026
Klinika BocianIVF procedure
One retrieval/laboratory procedure
PLN 9,800
fixed price
Not statedNot stated21 Oct 2026
Frozen embryo transfer
One transfer
PLN 2,890
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
IVF with fresh donor eggs
One programme; transfer separately listed
PLN 22,000
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
IVF with frozen donor eggs
One programme; transfer separately listed
PLN 19,000
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
nOvumIVF / ICSI
One cycle
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not statedAnother role21 Oct 2026
Frozen embryo transfer
One transfer
PLN 2,940
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
TFP Fertility MacierzynstwoIVF-ICSI cycle
one cycle
approx. GBP 2,500
approximate
Not statedNot stated21 Sep 2026
GyncentrumIVF financial-risk programme
Up to six IVF cycles
No figure published
no figure on the page
Partly — terms not publishedNot stated21 Oct 2026
INVICTAIVF with donor eggs
Treatment programme
No figure published
no figure on the page
YesAnother role21 Oct 2026
Salve MedicaIVF / ICSI
Individual procedure
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not statedNot stated21 Oct 2026
IVF with donor eggs
Donor package
No figure published
no figure on the page
Yes21 Oct 2026

As published on each provider's own website on the date shown. Not a quote.

Our reading

Six Polish clinics publish prices for IVF on their own pages, and the first thing to settle is what a figure covers. A full own-egg cycle is published as a package by InviMed (PLN 11,200 for ICSI, including retrieval, anaesthesia, embryology, a fresh transfer and a psychologist's visit), GAMETA (PLN 6,540 for IVF and PLN 8,680 for IVF-ICSI, including monitoring, retrieval, embryology, freezing and a first year of storage) and Klinika Bocian (PLN 9,800 for the retrieval and laboratory procedure, with the transfer priced separately). TFP Fertility Macierzyństwo gives about GBP 2,500 for an IVF-ICSI cycle on a page written for UK patients. Medication is outside every one of these figures.

A frozen embryo transfer is the one item priced by five clinics on the same terms: PLN 1,960 at GAMETA, 2,300 at ARTVIMED, 2,600 at InviMed, 2,890 at Klinika Bocian and 2,940 at nOvum. Donor-egg programmes range from PLN 10,800 at ARTVIMED to PLN 29,500 at InviMed, which includes donor costs, thawing, ICSI, a fresh transfer and freezing of surplus embryos; Klinika Bocian publishes PLN 19,000 with frozen and PLN 22,000 with fresh donor eggs.

On commitments, Poland is quiet. INVICTA publishes a guarantee of at least one blastocyst in its donor programme, with further eggs supplied free if that is not reached, but does not publish the programme price. Gyncentrum advertises a "pregnancy or 100% reimbursement" programme with eligibility conditions. No clinic names the treating physician for a cycle, and as of 21 October 2026 only GAMETA, INVICTA and Salve Medica describe follow-up after the patient goes home — remote consultations at the first two, coordinator support at the third.

Provider by provider

Ordered by lowest published figure; providers without a figure last. Figures are shown in the currency each provider publishes.

ARTVIMED

checked 1 day ago
Frozen embryo transfer
One transfer
PLN 2,300
fixed price
IVF with donor oocytes
Programme
from PLN 10,800
starting price
IVF with donor embryos
Programme
from PLN 6,400
starting price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026artvimed.pl ↗

GAMETA

checked 1 day ago
IVF package
One cycle package
PLN 6,540
fixed price
IVF-ICSI package
One cycle package
PLN 8,680
fixed price
Frozen embryo transfer
One transfer
PLN 1,960
fixed price

Included, as published

  • IVF package: Monitoring; retrieval; anaesthesia; embryology; freezing; first-year storage
  • IVF-ICSI package: Monitoring; retrieval; anaesthesia; ICSI; freezing; first-year storage

Not included, as published

  • Laboratory pregnancy test
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Partly published — "Medical consultation" up to day 15 after transfer; remote delivery unspecified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026szpital.gameta.pl ↗

InviMed

checked 1 day ago
ICSI package
One package
PLN 11,200
fixed price
IMSI package
One package
PLN 11,200
fixed price
PICSI package
One package
PLN 11,500
fixed price
hbIMSI package
One package
PLN 9,600
fixed price
Frozen embryo transfer
One transfer
PLN 2,600
fixed price
IVF with anonymous donor oocytes
Programme; 12 oocytes
PLN 29,500
fixed price

Included, as published

  • ICSI package: Retrieval; anaesthesia; embryology; fresh transfer; one psychology visit
  • IMSI package: Retrieval; anaesthesia; embryology; fresh transfer; one psychology visit
  • PICSI package: Retrieval; anaesthesia; embryology; fresh transfer; one psychology visit
  • hbIMSI package: Retrieval; anaesthesia; embryology; fresh transfer; one psychology visit
  • IVF with anonymous donor oocytes: Donor costs; thawing; IVF/ICSI; fresh transfer; freezing surplus embryos; 1-year storage

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026invimed.co.uk ↗

Klinika Bocian

checked 1 day ago
IVF procedure
One retrieval/laboratory procedure
PLN 9,800
fixed price
Frozen embryo transfer
One transfer
PLN 2,890
fixed price
IVF with fresh donor eggs
One programme; transfer separately listed
PLN 22,000
fixed price
IVF with frozen donor eggs
One programme; transfer separately listed
PLN 19,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • IVF procedure: Retrieval under general anaesthesia; fertilisation; embryo culture

Not included, as published

  • Transfer
  • monitoring separately listed
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026klinikabocian.pl ↗

nOvum

checked 1 day ago
IVF / ICSI
One cycle
No figure published
no figure on the page
Frozen embryo transfer
One transfer
PLN 2,940
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026novum.com.pl ↗

TFP Fertility Macierzynstwo

checked 31 days ago
IVF-ICSI cycle
one cycle
approx. GBP 2,500
approximate

Included, as published

  • Embryoscope
  • RI Witness

Not included, as published

  • remainder of cycle composition not disclosed
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026tfp-fertility.com ↗

Gyncentrum

checked 1 day ago
IVF financial-risk programme
Up to six IVF cycles
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly published — "Pregnancy or 100% reimbursement" for qualified participants.
Revision policy
Partly published — Up to six cycles; unsuccessful programme promises repayment.
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026gyncentrum.pl ↗

INVICTA

checked 1 day ago
IVF with donor eggs
Treatment programme
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published — "minimum 1 blastocysty" from six fertilised eggs, subject to semen-quality criteria.
Revision policy
Published — "bezpłatnie kolejne komórki": replacement eggs and repeat fertilisation until blastocyst obtained.
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Partly published — "videokonsultacje lekarskie"; early post-transfer physician support described.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026klinikainvicta.pl ↗

Salve Medica

checked 1 day ago
IVF / ICSI
Individual procedure
No figure published
no figure on the page
IVF with donor eggs
Donor package
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • IVF / ICSI: Retrieval; anaesthesia; fertilisation; blastocyst culture

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
After you return home
Partly published — "po zakończeniu procedury": coordinator support after treatment; location/timing unclear.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026salvemedica.pl ↗ salvemedica.pl ↗

Six questions, answered from the data

What does the published price include, and what costs extra?

Of 9 providers checked 21 September – 21 October 2026, 5 list what their price includes and 3 list what it excludes on their own pages.

Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?

As of 21 September – 21 October 2026, 1 of 9 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 1 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 7 do not mention one on the page.

Who pays if the work has to be redone?

As of 21 September – 21 October 2026, 1 of 9 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.

Is the treating doctor known before you pay?

As of 21 September – 21 October 2026, 0 of 9 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 5 name someone in a different role.

What happens after you return home?

As of 21 September – 21 October 2026, 0 of 9 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 3 mention it without conditions.

When was this last checked?

Each price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on the date shown against it, between 21 September and 21 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.

What we could not establish

These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Enquiries to providers' international departments have not been sent yet; answers will be added with their date.

Before you pay, ask the clinic

  1. The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
  2. The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
  3. Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
  4. Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
  5. Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.