Poland
Kriobank
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
IVF/ICSI cycle, own eggs per cycle
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KriobankPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | IVF programme — English pageone cycle | PLN 8,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,074 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
IVF and fertility treatment in Poland
checked 1 day ago1 position
| IVF programme — English page one cycle | PLN 8,500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Medication
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Waldemar Kuczyński
- After you return home
- Partly Collaboration with centres across Poland for continuity through pregnancy and birth; abroad arrangements not stated.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026kriobank.pl ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.